Winter Berries - a fascinating gaming machine with unique features

Yggdrasil products are always distinguished by unusual themes and attractive design, in which the picture is harmonized with the sound, and the plot with functions and additional rounds. Video slot Winter Berries - no exception. It can be argued that this is a modern variation of the fruit slot machine with interesting options and fascinating graphics.

Brief characteristics of the emulator

  • Development company: Yggdrasil;
  • Category: online video slot;
  • Original / alternative name: Winter Berries / Winter berries;
  • Number of coils - 5;
  • Number of pay lines: 25;
  • Nominal value of coins: 0.01 - 5.00;
  • The maximum coefficient: x500;
  • Special functions: freeze combinations; re-spin; autostart coils
  • Ability to play for free: Yes.

The game slot of Winterberries consists of five vertical coils on which symbols in three horizontal rows with images of juicy berries, covered with dew and frost. A winning combination of a slot includes at least 3 identical images, which will be located along the active game line, starting with the far left or right reels.

How to play?

As with all the other Yggdrasil slots, WinterBerries can be played for real money by pre-registering a personal account in the casino or on virtual loans - for free, in demo mode. The task of the user is to set the parameters round and run your backs at random.

Standard interface: the number of active paylines is displayed in the "Lines" window; "Coin Value" is responsible for the denomination of coins; "Cash Bet" is a bet on the line. In "Win" the winning amount is displayed, "Balance" is the current state of the player's account. Function "Max Bet" instantly raises the level of the bet to the maximum, which allows you to qualify for the biggest winnings in the event of a loss of the prize sequence. Feature of the emulator - in order to see the payment of a specific symbol, you do not need to deploy table. It is enough just to bring the mouse to the interesting berry and click the left button.

The center key with a round arrow triggers the rotation of the coils. Next to her, to the right of her, is the button for activating the automatic mode with continuous spins according to the given indicators.

Features of gameplay, pay tables

If the coils have formed a prize sequence, it freezes and retains its position for subsequent spins. Further, only those symbols that turned out to be free rotate. Same as in combination, the berry will join the chain and stay motionless. Re-spins end when the image of the same berries fills all the cells. The gain can increase if two or more drums are filled with respines. The maximum win multiplier is x5.

The largest payments are brought by combinations with yellow berries. Coefficients reach 500 bets. Symbols Wild and Scatter in Winterberries are not provided, but this does not detract from the other virtues of online games.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Winter Berries - завораживающий игровой автомат с уникальными функциями

Продукция компании Yggdrasil всегда отличается необычными темами и привлекательным оформлением, в котором гармонируют картинка со звуком, а сюжет с функциями и дополнительными раундами. Видео-слот Winter Berries – не исключение. Можно утверждать, что это современная вариация фруктового игрового автомата с интересными опциями и завораживающей графикой.

Краткие характеристики эмулятора

  • Компания-разработчик: Yggdrasil;
  • Категория: онлайн видео слот;
  • Оригинальное/альтернативное название:Winter Berries/Зимние ягоды;
  • Количество катушек – 5;
  • Число игровых линий: 25;
  • Номинал монет: 0.01 – 5.00;
  • Максимальный коэффициент: х500;
  • Особые функции: заморозка комбинаций; ре-спин; автозапуск катушек;
  • Возможность играть бесплатно: Да.

Игровой слот Винтерберрис состоит из пяти вертикальных катушек, на которых в три горизонтальных ряда располагаются символы с изображениями сочных ягод, покрытых росой и инеем. Выигрышная комбинация слота включает в себя не менее 3 одинаковых изображений, которые расположатся вдоль активной игровой линии, начиная с крайнего левого или правого барабанов.

Как играть?

Как и во все остальные слоты от Иггдразиль, в WinterBerries можно играть на реальные деньги, предварительно пройдя регистрацию персонального аккаунта в казино или на виртуальные кредиты – бесплатно, в демо-режиме. Задача пользователя – задать параметры раунда и запустить спины наудачу.

Интерфейс стандартный: в окне «Lines» отображается число активных игровых линий; «Coin Value» отвечает за номинал монет; «Cash Bet» - ставка на линию. В «Win» высвечивается сумма выигрыша, «Balance» - текущее состояние счета игрока. Функция «Max Bet» моментально поднимает уровень ставки до максимального, что позволяет претендовать на самые крупные выигрыши в случае выпадения призовой последовательности. Особенность эмулятора – для того, чтобы посмотреть выплаты конкретного символа, не нужно разворачивать таблицу. Достаточно просто навести мышь на заинтересовавшую ягоду и щелкнуть левой кнопкой.

Центральная клавиша с круглой стрелкой запускает вращения катушек. Рядом, справа от неё, расположилась кнопка активации автоматического режима с непрерывными спинами по заданным показателям.

Особенности геймплея, таблицы выплат

Если на катушках сложилась призовая последовательность, она замораживается и сохраняет свое положение для последующих спинов. Далее вращаются только те символы, которые оказались свободными. Такая же как в комбинации ягода будет присоединяться к цепочку и оставаться неподвижной. Ре-спины заканчиваются, когда изображение одной и той же ягоды заполняет все ячейки. Выигрыш может увеличиться, если посредством респинов будут заполнены 2 и более барабанов. Максимальный множитель выигрыша – х5.

Самые крупные выплаты приносят комбинации с желтыми ягодами. Коэффициенты достигают 500 ставок. Символов Wild и Scatter в Winterberries не предусмотрено, но это совершенно не умаляет другие достоинства онлайн игры.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]