General description of the gambling machine Winter Berries

The beauty and freshness of winter berries is detailed in the unusual fruit slot Winter Berries. The gaming machine attracts an aesthetic picture, detailed graphics and unobtrusive neutral storyline. Demonstrate your super abilities, which You will need to win $ 125,000 - the main prize of the emulator. The re-spin function will help increase payments!

Winter Berries specifications:

  • Development company: Yggdrasil;
  • Original / Alternative title: Winter Berries / Winter berries;
  • Theme: berries;
  • Number of drums - 5;
  • Number of pay lines: 25;
  • Special functions: re-spin, payout multiplier;
  • Bid Range: $ 0.25 - $ 50 $
  • Bonus Level: None;
  • Expected return rate: 97%

Winter Berry Gameplay

First, you need to configure the parameters of the gaming machine. "Coin Value" is responsible for the denomination of coins. The range of values is from 0.01 to 5.00. 25 paylines are fixed by default. The Max Bet button sets the maximum betting parameters for the most significant gains in the event of a winning sequence. The backs are started by the center key with the round arrow. An automatic mode with continuous scrolling is provided.

A winning combination consists of 3 or more identical symbols that are located on one of the prize lines. Payments are calculated from left to right, beginning with the leftmost coil. To view the image coefficients, simply point to interested berry and right-click.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Общее описание азартного игрового автомата Winter Berries

Красота и свежесть зимних ягод детально изображена в необычном фруктовом слоте Winter Berries. Игровой автомат привлекает эстетичной картинкой, детализированной графикой и ненавязчивым нейтральным сюжетом. Продемонстрируйте свои супер-способности, которые потребуются для того, чтобы выиграть $125 000 – главный приз эмулятора. Функция ре-спин поспособствует увеличению выплат!

Технические характеристики Winter Berries:

  • Компания-разработчик: Yggdrasil;
  • Оригинальное/Альтернативное название: Winter Berries/Зимние ягоды;
  • Тема: ягоды;
  • Количество барабанов – 5;
  • Число игровых линий: 25;
  • Особые функции: ре-спин, множитель выплат;
  • Диапазон ставки: $0.25 - $50$
  • Бонусный уровень: Нет;
  • Ожидаемый процент отдачи: 97%

Игровой процесс Зимних Ягод

Для начала, необходимо настроить параметры игрового автомата. «Coin Value» отвечает за номинал монет. Диапазон значений: 0.01 – 5.00. 25 линий выплат зафиксированы по умолчанию. Кнопка Max Bet задает максимальные параметры ставки для достижения самых существенных выигрышей в случае выпадения выигрышной последовательности. Запускаются спины центральной клавишей с круглой стрелкой. Предусмотрен автоматический режим с непрерывными прокрутками.

Выигрышная комбинация состоит из 3 и более одинаковых символов, которые располагаются на одной из призовых линий. Выплаты начисляются слева направо, начиная с крайней левой катушки. Для просмотра коэффициентов изображений, достаточно навести курсор на заинтересовавшую ягоду и кликнуть правой кнопкой мыши.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]