Play the Angry Circus right now and immerse yourself in an atmosphere of fun!

The well-known Wicked Circus slot is created by the popular Yggdrasil Gaming company for fans of bright entertainment and fun. Here, relentlessly pleasing bright graphics, attractive special effects and original game features, which should pay attention to to each user.

Visit the Angry Circus right now

In the popular Wicked Circus slot, you can play five reels and use ten active lines to form combinations on the whole display. You can use all the desired lines and equalize the funds, each of which is put from 1 cents to 1 dollar. Thus, the level can be taken no less than 10 cents and not more than 10 dollars. The display takes fifteen characters, arranged on a grid 5x3. All available functions are placed in standard images, especially important ones. Elements, Jokerizer mode, where to play the most profitable, worthy rewards and other options.

The usual symbols allow the player to get the jackpot - this is facilitated by the formation on the active lines of a combination with three or more identical images. Counting the series begins with the left on the right side from the first reel or vice versa. Payments are reimbursed only for the most valuable combination.

Winnings can be determined in accordance with two criteria: the rate per line and the multiplier of combinations (from x20 to x300). If there are several combinations, the payments are added to each other. There is no risk level, so payments are not increased.

Read the symbols of the machine

The circus scene is beautifully decorated with bright and attractive fruits in the form of images of cherries, lemons, grapes, sevens, bells and a target-star in order to throw knives. The game features an evil and arrogant clown who does not bring any odds, But it opens access to bonus games. This is a kind of bonus that offers players to get big payouts.

There is no wild symbol here, and as for classical rotations or scatterers, they are not here either.

Participate in bonus games

Game Wicked Circus offers to acquire a "mysterious award" (Mystery Win). It will be credited for 3, 4 or 5 clowns in standard backs. If there is a Jokerizer mode in the gameplay, two important characters should participate in it. They appear on the display regardless of position.

It all depends on how many clowns you get:

  • If two images appear, 40-400 coins
  • If you lose three drawings of 500-1000 coins
  • If you lose four images of 800-3000 coins
  • If there are five drawings, 2000-6000 coins

Play in the popular machine of the Evil Circus and win a large jackpot!

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Сыграйте в Злой Цирк прямо сейчас и погружайтесь в атмосферу веселья!

Известный слот Wicked Circus создан популярной компанией Yggdrasil Gaming для любителей ярких развлечений и веселья. Здесь неустанно радует яркая графика, привлекательные спецэффекты и оригинальные игровые возможности, на которые стоит обратить внимания каждому пользователю.

Посетите Злой цирк прямо сейчас

В популярном слоте Wicked Circus вы сможете сыграть на пяти барабанах и воспользоваться десятью активными линиями для того чтобы образовать сочетания на всём дисплее. Использовать можно все желаемые линии и уравнивать средства, на каждую из которых ставится от 1 цента до доллара. Таким образом, на уровень можно принять не менее чем 10 центов и не больше 10 долларов. Дисплей занимает пятнадцать символов, выстроенных по сетке 5х3. Все доступные функции помещаются в стандартные изображения, особенно важные элементы, режим Jokerizer, где играть наиболее прибыльно, достойные вознаграждения и остальные опции.

Обычные символы позволяют игроку заполучить куш - этому способствует формирование на активных линиях сочетания с тремя и более идентичными изображениями. Подсчёт рядов начинается с левой по правую сторону с первого барабана или наоборот. Выплаты полагаются только за самое ценное сочетание.

Выигрыши можно определить в соответствии с двумя критериями: ставке на линию и множителю сочетаний (от х20 до х300). Если комбинаций несколько, выплаты приплюсовываются друг к другу. Уровень на риск отсутствует, поэтому выплаты не увеличиваются.

Ознакомьтесь с символами автомата

Цирковую сцену красиво украшают яркие и привлекательные фрукты в виде изображений вишен, лимонов, винограда,семерок, колокольчиков и мишени-звезды для того чтобы метать ножи. В игре представлен злой и высокомерный клоун, не приносящий никаких коэффициентов, зато открывает доступ к бонусным играм. Это своего рода бонус, который предлагает игрокам заполучить крупные выплаты.

Дикий символ здесь отсутствует, а что касается классический вращений или скаттеров, их также здесь нет.

Участвуйте в бонусных играх

Игра  Wicked Circus предлагает обзавестись"таинственной наградой" (Mystery Win). Она будет начислена за 3, 4 или 5 клоунов в стандартных спинах. Если же в игровой процессе присутствует режим Jokerizer, в нем должно участвовать два значимых персонажа. Они появляются на дисплее вне зависимости от позиции.

Всё зависит от того, сколько клоунов вам выпадет:

  • При выпадении двух изображений- 40-400 монет
  • При выпадении трёх рисунков 500- 1000 монет
  • При выпадении четырёх изображений 800-3000 монет
  • При выпадении пяти рисунков 2000-6000 монет

Сыграйте в популярный автомат Злой Цирк и выигрывайте крупный джекпот!

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]