Vikings Go Wild - an overview of the most warlike and strategic game!

Take the bow, ax, shield and forward to our site! An unforgettable battle of the Vikings, where you are the chief strategist - is waiting! Megapopular game Vikings Go Wild for several years among the favorites of experienced gamers. For the first time, the developer company introduced the gambling world with a new slot machine in 2015. Since then, the militant Vikings do not cease to please lovers of classical slots.

Overview of Vikings Go Wild

The entertaining slot fell to the taste of the players primarily because of its interesting plot. A similar genre is liked by all male representatives, regardless of age. Yes, and the female part does not mind creating tactics and earning decent money.

The gaming machine has five reels and twenty-five winning lines. Yggdrasil Gaming, which created the game, endowed it with an exciting story. The story tells of a viking and a huge octopus. Among the symbols used exclusively Scandinavian motives. On the interface you can see coins - gold, silver, bronze.

There is nothing complicated in the Vikings Go Wild gameplay. Make bets, choose the number of winning lines and turn the drum. The company-developer of the function of the game made it extremely simple and understandable even for those who are playing for the first time on the slot. If there are additional questions, the answer can be found in the laquo; Instructions raquo; and laquo; Payout table raquo;.

Wins in Vikings Go Wild

Colorful animation, stunning brightness and suitable music automatically enroll the slot machine. Militant Vikings to the best works of the company Yggdrasil Gaming. The game will be fun and exciting.

As for the symbols, the chest increases the number of coins earned by the player earlier. You can get the minimum winnings for four bronze coins. To get the maximum - x250 denomination of the coin.

A wild symbol besides the frisina characters protects all others. The real battle begins when the octopus wakes up during the Frisbin and starts fighting with every Viking. If a warrior wins or remains alive, it turns into a Wild-symbol.

On our site you can choose a game for free or for real money. Also, visitors to online casinos have a unique opportunity to download the game to their smartphone or tablet. Now we will always be there when you want to spin the drum at your leisure!

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Vikings Go Wild – обзор самой воинственной и стратегической игры!

Берите лук, топор, щит и вперед на наш сайт! Незабываемая битва викингов, где вы - главный стратег - ждет! Мегапопулярная игра Vikings Go Wild уже несколько лет среди любимчиков опытных геймеров. Впервые компания-разработчик познакомила азартный мир с новым игровым автоматом в 2015 году. С тех пор воинствующие викинги не перестают радовать любителей классических слотов.

Обзор Vikings Go Wild

Занимательный слот пришелся по вкусу игрокам прежде всего из-за своего интересного сюжета. Подобный жанр нравится всем представителям мужского пола, вне зависимости от возраста. Да и женская половина не прочь создать тактику и заработать приличные деньги.

Игровой автомат имеет пять барабанов и двадцать пять выигрышных линий. Компаний Yggdrasil Gaming, создавшая игру, наделила ее захватывающим сюжетом. История рассказывает о викинге и огромном осьминоге. Среди символов используются исключительно скандинавские мотивы. На интерфейсе вы можете увидеть монеты - золотые, серебряные, бронзовые.

В игровом процессе Vikings Go Wild нет ничего сложного. Делайте ставки, выбирайте количество выигрышных линий и крутите барабан. Компания-разработчик функции игры сделала предельно простыми и понятными даже для тех, кто впервые играет на слоте. Если возникают дополнительные вопросы, ответ сможете найти в разделе «Инструкции» и «Таблица выплат».

Выигрыши в Vikings Go Wild

Красочная анимация, потрясающая яркость и подходящая музыка, автоматически зачисляют игровой автомат Воинствующие Викинги к лучшим работам компании Yggdrasil Gaming. Играть будет весело и захватывающе.

Что касается символов, то сундук увеличивает количество монет, заработанных игроком ранее. Минимальный выигрыш сможете получить за четыре бронзовые монеты. Чтобы получить максимальный - х250 номинал монеты.

Wild-символ кроме символов фриспинов защищает все другие. Настоящая битва начинается, когда во время фриспинов просыпается осьминог и начинает бороться с каждым викингом. Если воин побеждает или остается живым, то превращается в Wild-символ.

На нашем сайте вы можете выбрать игру бесплатно или на реальные деньги. Также, у посетителей онлайн казино есть уникальная возможность скачать игру на свой смартфон или планшет. Теперь мы всегда будем рядом, когда захочется на досуге покрутить барабан!

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]