Vikings Go Berzerk gaming machine - participate in new winning adventures

Well, the company Yggdrasil is very happy now! Did not have time to play enough in Vikings Go Wild, as they have continued to release - Vikings Go Berzerk. At first I thought that I should not even run, since the sequels of slots usually do not differ in any way from the first parts. But Yggdrasil was pleasantly surprised, because the second vending machine about the Vikings came out even steeper than the first - without jokes and exaggerations. And anyway, if we talk about the developer as a whole, then the young Swedish provider does not have a game - it's a potential hit. Everything is very beautiful and not jaded in terms of functionality. But still I want to highlight the Vikings Guo Berserker - I was very impressed by this emulator.

Free back with 5 random bonuses

I will not draw parallels between Vikings Go Berzerk and his predecessor, but I will focus more on the main advantages of the second part. If we talk about all sorts of bonuses, I immediately want to note the function of free spins. Yes, there are free spins in many slots and no one they are not particularly surprised, but here in the Vikings Guo Berserk, they really impressed. When free spins are activated - and to do this, 3 scatterers with the inscription Free Spins must be dropped - a random bonus is first selected from the following list:

  • Ragnarok Free Spins - all the main characters get the Berserker mode and win when they collide with the sirens. Simply put, the chance to win when the Vikings "on the platoon" is significantly higher
  • A sticky Wild symbol appears on the random position of any one of the reels - it stays on the occupied place until the end of the free spins
  • One random drum is completely covered with wild signs, which will provide even more winning combinations
  • 1 to 3 extra spins in addition to the main spins
  • 5 extra chests, including gold ones

Up to 21 free spins and 10 000 coins for symbols with chests

If you played Vikings Go Wild, then for sure remember that there were additional prizes when a picture with a trunk on the 5th reel was dropped. This function has been preserved in the Vikings Guo Berzerk with some improvements. Now on the 5th reel appears Only an ordinary box that gives special buns both in the usual mode, and in free spins, but also gold. The difference is that when a golden chest is dropped, more bonuses are given in the form of free spins, coins and additional wild symbols.

The rage scale that provides more wins

The novelties in the Vikings Go Berserk gaming machine also include the scale of rage with which brave warriors of the north beat out more valuable trophies from enemies. Portraits order of the matured characters are located just above the control panel on the screen, and the iron the rim and is thus the indicator of rage. It is filled with the appropriate character, when the symbols of a particular viking participate in winning combinations. As soon as over one of the warriors the scale is fully filled, 7 free spins are charged, during which the furious Viking (or several at once) falls into the state of a berserker and crushes monsters into small pieces.

Bet symbols and multipliers

There are no principally new symbols in the game - the main four are still the main characters with the coefficients from x150 to x250. The remaining symbols are coins, for the maximum combinations with which the rate is multiplied by values from x40 to x70. Here such Here is a new chapter about the adventures of the Vikings on 5 drums and 25 lines. Yggdrasil Gaming made more than worthy continuation, in my opinion. If you like slots from this provider, and generally high-quality slot machines, then Vikings Go Berzerk definitely recommend for review.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой автомат Vikings Go Berzerk – участвуйте в новых выигрышных приключениях

Ну и радует же компания Yggdrasil в последнее время! Не успел наиграться в Vikings Go Wild, как они уже продолжение выпустили - Vikings Go Berzerk. Сначала подумал, что даже запускать не стоит, так как сиквелы слотов обычно практически ничем не отличаются от первых частей. Но Иггдрасиль приятно удивили, ведь второй автомат про викингов вышел ещё круче, чем первый - без шуток и преувеличений. Да и вообще, если говорить о разработчике в целом, то у молодого шведского провайдера что не игра - то потенциальный хит. Всё очень красиво и не заезжено по части функционала. Но всё же хочу выделить Викингс Го Берсерк - уж очень впечатлил этот эмулятор.

Фри спины с 5 случайными бонусами

Проводить параллели между Vikings Go Berzerk и его предшественником особо не буду, а сделаю больше акцент на главных преимуществах второй части. Если говорить о всевозможных бонусах, то сразу хочу отметить функцию бесплатных вращений. Да, фри спины есть во многих слотах и никого ими уже особо не удивишь, но вот в Викингс Го Берсерк они действительно впечатлили. Когда бесплатные вращения активируются - а для этого должны выпасть 3 скаттера с надписью Free Spins - сначала выбирается случайный бонус из следующего перечня:

  • Ragnarok Free Spins - все главные герои получают режим Берсерка и побеждают при столкновении с сиренами. Проще говоря, шанс выиграть, когда викинги "на взводе", существенно выше
  • На случайной позиции любого из барабанов появляется 1 липкий Wild-символ - он остаётся на занятом месте до окончания фри спинов
  • Один случайный барабан полностью покрывается дикими знаками, что обеспечит ещё больше выигрышных комбинаций
  • От 1 до 3 экстра фри спинов вдобавок к основным вращениям
  • 5 экстра сундуков, в том числе и золотых

До 21 фри спина и 10 000 монет за символы с сундуками

Если вы играли в Vikings Go Wild, то наверняка помните, что там при выпадении картинки с сундуком на 5 барабане давались дополнительные призы. Эта функция сохранилась и в Викингс Го Берзерк с некоторыми улучшениями. Теперь на 5 барабане появляется не только обычный ларец, дающий особые плюшки как в обычном режиме, так и в бесплатных вращениях, но и золотой. Отличия в том, что при выпадении золотого сундука даётся больше бонусов в виде фри спинов, монет и дополнительных диких символов.

Шкала ярости, обеспечивающая больше выигрышей

К нововведениям в игровом автомате Vikings Go Berserk относится ещё и шкала ярости, с которой бравые воины севера выколачивают более ценные трофеи из недругов. Портреты порядком возмужавших героев расположены чуть выше панели управления на экране, а железный ободок и является тем самым индикатором ярости. Заполняется он над соответствующим персонажем, когда символы того или иного викинга участвуют в выигрышных сочетаниях. Как только над кем-то из воинов шкала полностью заполнится, начисляется 7 фри спинов, во время которых разъярённый викинг (или сразу несколько) впадает в состояние берсерка и крошит чудовищ на мелкие кусочки.

Символы и множители ставки

Принципиально новых символов в игре нет - основную четвёрку всё также составляют главные персонажи с коэффициентами от х150 до х250. Остальные знаки - это монеты, за максимальные комбинации с которыми ставка умножается на значения от х40 до х70. Вот таким вот вышла новая глава о похождениях викингов на 5 барабанах и 25 линиях. Иггдрасиль Гейминг сделали более чем достойное продолжение, на мой взгляд. Если вам нравятся слоты от этого провайдера, да и в целом качественные игровые автоматы, то Vikings Go Berzerk однозначно рекомендую к ознакомлению.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]