Online slot The Dark Joker Rizes with receiving payments mysteriously

If you are a real fan of the casino, like tension and beautiful, but at the same time terrible themes, then the Dark Joker Ryzes game from Yggdrasil is just what you need.

The Dark Joker Rizes slot machine impressed me the most:

  • it can take up to 6,000 coins in it;
  • you get a guaranteed joker during spins;
  • While bonus reps are being implemented, sticky wild symbols appear that can stay in place until the rotation is repeated.

I will write about these and other possibilities further.

Managing the game process

The Dark Joker Rizes slot machine has a very user-friendly and intuitive game pad that makes it easy to manage this game.

Since all the lines here are always active, your bet will be adjusted by the Coin Value indicator. It will be from 0.01 to 1.

Design and winning features

The main character of this slot, a joker with huge eyes and an evil grimace, promises you that this game will be different from all those where the drums are filled with cute characters or bright and juicy fruits. Here you will participate in a fun carnival, where will appear a lot of gloomy images of cherries, lemons, grapes.

What is remarkable in the slot machine The Dark online Joker Rizes is that payments are made on five lines in two directions: from left to right and right to left. There are only six different pictures here and the Joker.

You will not find special symbols (scatter and wild) in the slot, but here you will be offered another surprise - Mystic Prize. It will depend on the number of matched jokers. To receive prizes for this function, you need to collect from 3 to 5 such images.

Special slot mode - Jokerizer

This function opens immediately as soon as you receive another victory. In this case, you see some changes in the interface - the columns on the sides of the screen light up, and your winnings will be displayed at the top of the screen. Jokerizer mode can be interrupted at any time after receiving the Mystic Winnings, which in the future will be 500 coins and more, reaching 6000 treasured credits. During the Jokerizer level, 2 Joker symbols anywhere from the drums are paid from 20 to 6,000 chips, but your bet in this case will be 20 coins.

Mystery Win Function

This Mystic win will depend on how the main characters on the playing field will be built up, or more precisely from their number:

  • 3 jokers will bring you from 1000 coins
  • For 4 images of Joker you will receive from 3000;
  • for 5 guaranteed to earn 6000 chips.

The end of the Mystery Win function is a free rotation, during which all jokers are "sticky."

Impressions from the slot The Dark Joker Rises

As is typical of many Yggdrasil slot machines, this device has turned out to be original and fascinating. Although I have not found any free spins or functions that are usual for this kind of game, but I came to the conclusion that from this slot absolutely nothing lost, having in itself another winning potential. His theoretical return in this case will be 96.3%.

I recommend you play in The Dark and make sure that Joker Rizes is really very profitable.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Онлайн слот The Dark Joker Rizes с получением выплат мистическим образом

Если вы - настоящий фанат казино, любите напряженность и красивые, но в то же время страшные темы, то игра Темный Джокер Райзес от Иггдрасиль - это то, что вам нужно.

Игровой автомат The Dark Joker Rizes наибольше впечатлил меня следующим:

  • в нем можно сорвать до 6000 монет;
  • во время спинов получаешь гарантированный джокер;
  • пока осуществляются бонусные респины, появляются липкие дикие символы, которые могут оставаться на одном месте, пока повторяются вращения.

Об этих и других возможностях я напишу дальше.

Управление игровым процессом

Игровой автомат The Dark Joker Rizes имеет весьма удобную и понятную игровую панель, которая позволяет легко управлять этой игрой.

Поскольку все линии здесь активны всегда, ваша ставка будет регулироваться показателем номинала монет (Coin Value). Он составит от 0,01 до 1.

Оформление и выигрышные особенности

Главный герой этого слота, шутник с огромными глазами и злой гримасой обещает вам, что эта игра будет отличаться от всех тех, где барабаны заполнены милыми персонажами или яркими и сочными фруктами. Здесь вы поучаствуете в веселом карнавале, где появится множество мрачных изображений вишен, лимонов, виноградных гроздей.

Что примечательно в игровом автомате The Dark онлайн Joker Rizes - это то, что выплаты происходят на пяти линиях в двух направлениях: слева направо и справа налево. Здесь есть всего шесть разных картинок и Joker.

Вы не найдете в слоте специальных символов (разброса и дикого), но здесь вам будет предложен другой сюрприз - Мистический Выигрыш. Он будет зависеть от количества совпавших джокеров. Для получения призов по этой функции понадобится собрать от 3 до 5 таких изображений.

Особый режим слота - Jokerizer

Данная функция открывается сразу, как только вы получите очередную победу. При этом видны некоторые изменения в интерфейсе - столбцы по бокам экрана загораются, а ваш выигрыш будет отображаться в верхней части экрана. Режим Jokerizer может прерваться в любой момент после получения Мистического Выигрыша, который в перспективе составит 500 монет и больше, достигая 6000 заветных кредитов. Во время уровня Джокерайзер 2 символа Joker в любом месте на барабанах платят от 20 до 6000 фишек, но Ваша ставка в этом случае будет составлять 20 монет.

Функция Mystery Win

Этот Мистический выигрыш будет зависеть от того как выстроятся главные символы на игровом поле, точнее от их количества:

  • 3 джокера принесут вам от 1000 монет;
  • за 4 изображения Joker вы получите от 3000;
  • за 5 гарантировано заработаете 6000 фишек.

Окончанием функции Mystery Win ознаменуется бесплатное вращение, во время которой все джокеры являются "липкими".

Впечатления от слота The Dark Joker Rises

Как свойственно многим игровым автоматам от Yggdrasil, этот аппарат получился оригинальным и увлекательным. Хотя я здесь не нашел бесплатных вращений или привычных для этого вида игры функций, но пришел к выводу, что от этого слот абсолютно ничего не потерял, имея в себе другой выигрышный потенциал. Его теоретический возврат при этом составит 96,3%.

Рекомендую вам сыграть в The Dark и убедится в том, что Joker Rizes является и в самом деле очень выгодным.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]