Игровой автомат Super Heroes: получи до 60 000 монет за один спин!

Presented by the popular Yggdrasil gaming machine Super Heroes sends the player to an alternative colorful world filled with superpowers and large payments. They are answered by two dozen active lines, a "wild" symbol, free spins and superhero mode. Try all the functions of the slot is free and without registration.

Story and Design

The plot of the online slot Superheroes brings the gambler into a mysterious world, inhabited by unknown creatures and people with unusual abilities. They are depicted on the top five of the drums as symbols, which, by the way, are arranged in three rows. Act The game takes place on a picturesque futuristic background. The panel provided for the game control is made in the best traditions of the company Yggdrasil and is located at the bottom of the screen. On it are concentrated all function keys, as well as fields that display game parameters.

Rules and the course of the game

The game begins with a bid. To set it, you need to determine the denomination of the coin. It varies from 0.01 to 5 and is automatically multiplied by a fixed number of active lines - 20. You can also use the maximum betting button and one only an action to put the maximum allowable amount of $ 100. When the desired bet amount appears in a special field, you can click on the arrow button to start the rotation of the reels. It is from this moment that the winning Combinations - a combination of the same pictures, dropped out one after another on the same line. Each of these combinations is paid by the product of the bet made and the coefficient assigned to it. Their full list is available in the payout table.

Receiving the winnings especially often allows the symbol "wild" provided in the Super Heroes machine. It is able to replace other pictures, allowing you to receive winnings without the necessary number of identical symbols. It also allows you to increase payments, supplementing already formed combinations.

Bonus Rotations

The special symbol "Free Spins" is responsible for the provided bonus rotations. In them, the rate is paid by the casino. The number of free rounds depends on how many characters the mode started:

  • 3 characters - 4 backs;
  • 4 characters - 5 back;
  • 5 characters - 7 spins.

In the course of the regime, additional bonus rotations can be added.

Superheroes Mode

Get extra wins also allows superhero mode. It can be activated at any time. In its framework on the screen on the sides of the reels there are two superheroes, affecting the dropped pictograms. They turn them into "wild" and assign combinations additional multipliers, increasing payments on them.

Free Game

The demo mode allows you to play in the Super Heroes slot for free and even without registration. In the framework of such a game for the stakes are used the false means, charged by the institution. By making conditional bets, you can, without any risk, become acquainted in practice with all the functions provided in the device and even make sure of its profitability. The thing is that within the free game there is the same rate of return as for real bets. That is, the wins are formed with the same frequency in both modes.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой автомат Super Heroes: получи до 60 000 монет за один спин!

Представленный популярной компанией Yggdrasil игровой автомат Super Heroes отправляет игрока в альтернативный красочный мир, наполненный суперспособностями и крупными выплатами. За них отвечают два десятка активных линий, «дикий» символ, бесплатные вращения и режим супергероя. Опробовать все функции слота можно бесплатно и без регистрации.

Сюжет и оформление

Сюжет онлайн слота Супергерои переносит гемблера в загадочный мир, обитаемый неизвестными существами и людьми с необычными способностями. Именно они изображены на пятерке барабанов в качестве символов, которые, кстати, располагаются тремя рядами. Действие игры происходит на живописном футуристическом фоне. Предусмотренная для управления игрой панель выполнена в лучших традициях компании Иггдрасиль и расположена в нижней части экрана. На ней сосредоточены все функциональные клавиши, а также поля, отображающие игровые параметры.

Правила и ход игры

Начинается игра с выставления ставки. Чтобы ее задать, нужно определить номинал монеты. Он варьируется от 0,01 до 5 и автоматически умножается на фиксированное количество активных линий – 20. Можно также воспользоваться кнопкой максимальной ставки и одним лишь действием поставить предельно допустимую сумму в 100 долларов. Когда желаемая сумма ставки появится в специальном поле, можно нажимать на кнопку со стрелочкой для запуска вращения барабанов. Именно с этого момента начнут формироваться выигрышные комбинации – сочетания из одинаковых картинок, выпавших друг за другом на одной линии. Каждая из таких комбинаций оплачивается произведением сделанной ставки и присвоенного ей коэффициента. Полный их перечень доступен в таблице выплат.

Получать выигрыши особо часто позволяет предусмотренный в автомате Super Heroes символ «wild». Он способен заменять другие картинки, позволяя получать выигрыши без необходимого количества одинаковых символов. Также он позволяет увеличивать выплаты, дополняя уже сформированные комбинации.

Бонусные вращения

Специальный символ «Free Spins» отвечает за предусмотренные бонусные вращения. В них ставку оплачивает казино. Количество бесплатных раундов зависит от того, сколько символов запустило режим:

  • 3 символа – 4 спина;
  • 4 символа – 5 спина;
  • 5 символов – 7 спинов.

По ходу режима могут быть начислены дополнительные бонусные вращения.

Режим супергероев

Получать дополнительные выигрыши позволяет также режим супергероев. Он может активироваться в любой момент. В его рамках на экране по бокам от барабанов появляется два супергероя, воздействующих на выпавшие пиктограммы. Они превращают их в «дикие» и присваивают комбинациям дополнительные множители, увеличивая выплаты по ним.

Бесплатная игра

Демонстрационный режим позволяет играть в слот Super Heroes бесплатно и даже без регистрации. В рамках такой игры для ставок используются ненастоящие средства, начисляемые заведением. Делая условные ставки, можно безо всякого риска ознакомиться на практике со всеми предусмотренными в аппарате функциями и даже убедиться в его прибыльности. Все дело в том, что в рамках бесплатной игры действует тот же показатель отдачи, что и при настоящих ставках. То есть выигрыши формируются с одинаковой частотой в обоих режимах.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]