Online slot Seasons - Seasons on five reels with free spins

Yggdrasil developers decided to show the beauty of each season in their Seasons slot machine. From the title it is obvious that no intricate plot in the slot is implemented, however, after the game I can not help but note that the successful design does the gameplay is exciting and relaxing.

Description and characteristics of the slot Seasons

In the slot, the transitions of the seasons are harmoniously realized - on the change of the golden autumn comes a hot summer, but snowy winter is replaced by a green spring. Realistic gameplay is given by flying chicks, dripping rain drops, flying snowflakes and ripening berries.

Seasons change every 10 rotations of drums, and the season starts automatically. With the advent of each season, you will also see changes on the five reels. The fact is that each time of the year corresponds to its Wild symbol, which will have some or other prize opportunities.

Despite the fact that there is no bonus game and double-round in the slot, I was very interested in playing. Thanks to, first, the expectation of a new season, and secondly, to free rotations. It should be noted that the paid combinations are added to the constantly active 20 lines, and for the back you are offered to bet from 0.20 to 200 dollars. It is noteworthy that the theoretical percentage of payments exceeds 96%.

Primary character line

On the five drums, all depending on the season, the following pictures will be added to the paid combinations: leaves, fungi, cedar cones, acorns, blueberries and strawberries falling from the trees. They will multiply your bids from 5 to 1000 coins.

4 wild signs for each time of year

So, then you can see the wild symbols that will help your best winnings:

  • The Hare - jumps in the winter, jumping from one drum to another, replacing the remaining pictures and forming prize schemes;
  • Owl - a nightly spring guest who has an excellent property - flies on the playing field, launching free spins. When he takes off from the drums, the free spins will end;
  • The deer - pops out in the summer, hitting the hoof and making neighboring characters also wild;
  • A fox is an autumn guest, which allows you to additionally multiply the winnings from x2 to x10 times.

Round Free Spins in the Seasons slot

Not only widgets will please you, but also a scatter symbol - a still-life of leaves. When he drops to 3, 4 and 5 reels, he starts 7, 15 and 30 free spins, respectively. It is noteworthy that wild-symbols will also drop out during these rotations.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Онлайн слот Seasons — времена года на пяти барабанах с фри спинами

Показать красоту каждого времени года решили разработчики Yggdrasil в своем игровом автомате Seasons. Из названия очевидно, что никаких замысловатых сюжетных в слоте не реализовано, однако, после игры я не могу не отметить, что удачное оформление делает игровой процесс захватывающим и расслабляющим.

Описание и характеристики слота Времена года

В слоте максимально гармонично реализованы переходы времен года — на смену золотой осени приходит жаркое лето, а вот снежная зима сменяется зеленой весной. Реалистичности игровому процессу придают летающие птенцы, стекающие капельки дождя, летающие снежинки и зреющие ягодки.

Смена времен года происходит через каждые 10 вращений барабанов, причем сезон запускается автоматически. С приходом каждого сезона вы также увидите изменения на пяти барабанах. Дело в том, что каждому времени года соответствует свой Wild символ, который будет иметь те или иные призовые возможности.

Несмотря на то, что в слоте отсутствуют бонусная игра и дабл-раунд, мне было очень интересно играть. Благодаря, во-первых, ожиданию нового сезона, а во-вторых, бесплатным вращениям. Стоит отметить, что оплачиваемые комбинации складываются на постоянно активных 20 линиях, а за спин вам предлагается поставить от 0.20 до 200 долларов. Примечательно, что теоритический процент выплат превышает 96%.

Основная линийка символов

На пяти барабанах, все зависимости от сезона, в оплачиваемые комбинации будут складываться следующие картинки: опадающие с деревьев листья, грибки, кедровые шишки, желуди, черника и клубника. Они приумножат ваши ставки от 5 до 1000 монет.

4 wild знака на каждое время года

Итак, далее вы сможете ознакомиться с дикими символами, которые будут способствовать вашим наилучшим выигрышам:

  • Заяц — прискочит зимой, перепрыгивая с одного барабана на другой, заменяя остальные картинки и образуя призовые схемы;
  • Филин — ночной весенний гость, который имеет отличное свойство — летает по игровому полю, запуская бесплатные вращения. Когда он вылетит с барабанов, фри спины завершатся;
  • Олень — выскочит летом, ударяя копытом и делая соседние символы также дикими;
  • Лиса — осенний гость, который позволяет дополнительно приумножать выигрыши от х2 до х10 раз.

Раунд Free Spins в слоте Seasons

Не только вайдлы будут вас радовать, но также scatter символ — натюрморт из листьев. Когда он выпадает на 3, 4 и 5 барабанах, запускает 7, 15 и 30 фри спинов соответственно. Примечательно, что в течение этих вращений также будут выпадать wild-символы.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]