Open the game Pyrons and get decent payouts to your account

Another interesting creation is a slot game called Pyrons or Pyro. Despite the fact that on the drums there are all known symbols and the original story, the gameplay becomes more exciting and interesting. The game will cause delight not only for new players, but also for experienced professionals who played various video slots and received a jackpot to the account.

How the slot is decorated

First of all, what the user pays attention to is the visual design of the game, which attracts the customers' eyes. Also there is a pleasant and easy music. All symbols are drawn in detail, making the game more exciting and interesting. Relying on classical subjects and symbols, the developers created a slot with five reels. On the right side are 20 numbers that mark the available lines for payments. On the left side of the drums, there are multiplier factors acting Only when the prize combinations fall out in a row. For example, when a user sees a prize on the reels, then in addition to the effective coefficients there is a double multiplier, three times, etc.

Gameplay

There are permanent lines in the Pyrons gaming machine that do not change during the game. The casino client only needs to determine the face value of the coin and run the game in any mode. Winning combinations are formed in accordance with the classical scheme slots. On one of the active lines should appear a combination of characters from 3 to 5. On their number necessarily depends the amount of your winnings. After the user has got his lucky win, there is an explosion of symbols, in the place of which appear new.

The popular Pyrons automaton features an original storyline, which is completely different from the rest of the slots. Try your luck by playing a new video slot from the popular corporation Yggdrasil Gaming. Evaluate the game to its true worth by betting large amounts. Play and you will be convinced that it is possible to win real money!

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Открывайте игру Pyrons и получайте достойные выплаты на свой счёт

Ещё одним интересным творением является игровой слот, именуемый как Pyrons или Поджигатели. Несмотря на то, что на барабанах присутствуют всем известные символы и оригинальный сюжет, игровой процесс становится более захватывающим и интересным. Игра вызовет восторг не только у новых игроков, но и у опытных профессионалах, которые играли в различные видеослоты и получали куш на счёт.

Как оформлен слот

В первую очередь, на что обращает внимание пользователь, это визуальное оформление игры, которое привлекает взгляд клиентов. Также здесь присутствует приятная и лёгкая музыка. Все символы прорисованы в деталях, делая игру наиболее захватывающей и интересной. Опираясь на классические сюжеты и символы, разработчики создали слот с пятью барабанами. С правой стороны находятся 20 цифр, которые маркируют доступные линии для выплат. С левой стороны от барабанов присутствуют показатели множителей, действующие только тогда, когда подряд выпадают призовые сочетания. Например, когда пользователь видит на барабанах приз, то кроме действующих коэффициентов присутствует двукратный множитель, трехкратный и т.д.

Игровой процесс

В игровом автомате Pyrons имеются постоянные линии, которые не меняются во время игры. Клиенту казино необходимо только определиться с номиналом монеты и запустить игру в любом режиме. Выигрышные сочетания сформированы в соответствии с классической схемой слотов. На одной из активных линий должно появиться сочетание символов от 3 до 5. От их числа непременно зависит сумма вашего выигрыша. После того, как пользователь заполучил свой счастливый выигрыш, происходит взрыв символов, на месте которых появляются новые.

Популярный автомат Pyrons отличается оригинальным сюжетом, который совершенно не похож на остальные слоты. Попытайте удачу, играя в новый видеослот от популярной корпорации Yggdrasil Gaming. Оцените игру по достоинству, делая ставки крупными средствами. Сыграйте и вы убедитесь в том, что выигрывать реальные деньги возможно!

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]