The Nirvana slot machine is full of nirvana with winnings and free spins!

If you want to understand the mysteries of the universe and find inner harmony, you definitely should recover in the Buddhist temple. To do this, you just run the Nirvana gaming machine from Yggdrasil developers, because it's dedicated to Buddhism and relaxation. Plot slot I liked, in addition, an acceptable percentage of payments - more than 96%.

Technical card slot

The characteristics of the Nirvana video slot from Yggdrasil developers are presented below:

  • Number of reels: 5
  • Pay lines: 20 (fixed)
  • Back betting - from 40 cents to $ 100
  • Special characters - Yes
  • Free Back - Yes
  • Bonus Game - None
  • Double-Round - None
  • The maximum multiplication is x250

Symbols of the apparatus of Nirvana

Despite the original theme of the Nirvana slot, the characters did not see me. So, on the reels you can see card suits, four fantastic animals. All these kratinki can replace a golden amulet - a wild sign, which alone does not bring payments. As a scatter sign, there is a lotus present, which will spin the Free Spins round with 2 or more drums.

Win 1 or 10 free spins

When I got 2 lotuses, I started one free spin. More I could not win, but the rules say that for 3, 4 and 5 scatter symbols you can get 10 free spins. If the Free Spins round started after 4 or 5 lotuses, within free spins you can win the prize money - 1000 or 5000 coins.

I liked the free-backs round in that it was suggested to choose an additional bonus with the participation of goddesses:

  • Wild Seeds - starts wild symbols during rotations;
  • Mega Reel - all drums except 1 and 5 are combined, and they have identical symbols;
  • Nudge Reels - after stopping the reels one of the bottoms will move to one position. Perhaps this will win the spin.

Nirvana Machine Interface

Against the backdrop of Buddhist temples and relaxing music, the drums rotate and the control panel is located, the buttons on which are used to tune the game:

  • Start the rotation of the reels with the central button with arrows
  • Make the maximum bet - Max Bet;
  • Place bet on 1 payline - Coin Value;
  • View the spin bet and the overall balance - the Cash Bet and Balance fields;
  • Start Auto Mode - Auto Play;
  • Call up the menu with buttons to open the paytable and additional settings by clicking on the "+" button

As I noticed, nothing new in the management of the slot appeared, so during the game did not have to deal with the features of the interface.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой автомат Nirvana — полная нирвана с выигрышами и фри спинами!

Если вы желаете постичь тайны мироздания и найти внутреннюю гармонию, вам непременно стоит оправиться в буддийский храм. Для этого вам достаточно запустить игровой автомат Нирвана от разработчиков Yggdrasil, ведь он посвящен буддизму и релаксации. Сюжет слота мне понравился, к тому же заявлен приемлемый процент выплат — более 96%.

Техническая карта слота

Характеристики видеослота Нирвана от разработчиков Yggdrasil представлены далее:

  • Число барабанов: 5
  • Линии выплат: 20 (фиксировано)
  • Ставки на спин — от 40 центов до 100 долларов
  • Спец символы — Есть
  • Фри спины — Есть
  • Bonus Game — Нет
  • Дабл-раунд — Нет
  • Максимальное умножение — х250

Символы аппарат Нирвана

Несмотря на оригинальную тематику слота Nirvana, символы не увидивили меня. Так, на барабанах можно увидеть карточные масти, четыре фантастические животные. Все эти кратинки может заменить золотой амулет — wild знак, который самостоятельно не приносит выплаты. В качестве scatter знака предсатвлен лотос, который с 2 и более барабанов отвроет раунд Free Spins.

Выиграть 1 или 10 фри спинов

Когда я получил 2 лотоса, то запустился один фри спин. Больше мне выиграть не удалось, но в правилах указано, что за 3, 4 и 5 scatter символов можно получить 10 бесплатных вращений. Если раунд Free Spins запустился после выпадения 4 или 5 лотосов, в течение бесплатных вращений можно выиграть призовую сумму — 1000 или 5000 монет.

Раунд в фри спинами мне понравился тем, что предлагается выбрать дополнительный бонус с участием богинь:

  • Wild Seeds — запускает в ходе вращений wild символы;
  • Mega Reel — все барабаны, кроме 1 и 5, объединяются, н на них выпадают идентичные символы;
  • Nudge Reels — после остановки барабанов один из низ сместится на одну позицию. Возможно, это позволит выиграть спин.

Интерфейс автомата Nirvana

На фоне буддийских храмов и расслабляющей музыки вращаются барабаны и расположен пульт управления, кнопки на котором используются для настройки игры:

  • Запустить вращение барабанов центральной кнопкой со стрелами;
  • Сделать максимальную ставку — Max Bet;
  • Поставить ставку на 1 линию выплат — Coin Value;
  • Просмотреть ставку на спин и общий баланс — поля Cash Bet и Balance;
  • Запустить автоматический режим — Auto Play;
  • Вызвать меню с кнопками для открытия таблицы выплаты и дополнительными настройками, нажав на кнопку «+».

Как я заметил, ничего нового в управлении слотом не появилось, поэтому в ходе игры не пришлось разбираться с особенностями интерфейса.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]