Magic Mushrooms Slot - Broken Jackpot in the World of Mushrooms

Probably, everyone and everyone would like to see income and profits grow like mushrooms after a rain - quickly, intensely and with constant frequency. Well, in general, it can be arranged. Yggdrasil Gaming tried their best and created a slot machine that will help the user to get gilded after the mushroom rain. After all, to break the jackpot and not believe in the power of wonderful forest plants is simply impossible.

The creators of game content, Yggdrasil company does not cease to amaze the whole gambling world with its modern developments. The design and design of the Magic Mushrooms slot is breathtaking. Such a riot of color and colors is rarely where you can meet.

Magic Mushrooms slot and interface

The general background is made in muted blue and green colors. It is a mysterious forest, inhabited by no less mysterious creatures. Determine who they are from the first time clearly will not work. It is necessary to give vent to the imagination and to imagine who they are ould have been. In a word, these are precisely mysterious creatures that have come from an amazing wonderland.

The Magic Mushrooms machine consists of 5 reels and 20 active lines. Since the combinations on them are formed in two directions, we can say that their ndash; 40. The player can not choose the number of lines, because all of them, by default, are installed. After how the gamer made a bet, using the button "Coin Value", you can start the game and start the reels by clicking on the "Spin raquo" button. The adjustment of the rotation of the automatic machines depends entirely on the user. He can stop at any moment their. It will be enough to click again on laquo; Spin raquo ;. There is also a function for selecting the number of scrolls in the Auto Spin raquo; mode.

Bonus symbols and games

  • Amazing creatures living in fairytale forests more often, such as the Salamander, Toad, Monkey and the Bird bring 20-1000 coins to the player.
  • Magic Mushrooms has a special bonus game, which is opened to the user, provided there are three or more pink shells on the playing field. They should not be located on the same line. Simple enough that shells there were at least three, and all of them were present on the screen at the same time. This round triggers free spins.
  • It's no wonder that the wild symbol of the game is the mushrooms. Its unique ability manifests at once 3 species of mushrooms, which is very beneficial for the player, because the probability of falling wild grows. Purple mushroom occurs only on 1 and 5 drums and can replace other characters. Blue fungus appears only on even ndash; and multiplies the winnings. Red Mushroom ndash; the most influential. It is in his power to replace any character with a wild one, depending on the cell.

The bet range ranges from $ 0.40 to $ 80, which allows gamers to go to victory, both in small steps, and play big.

If you are ready to go on an amazing journey and collect mushrooms ndash; then full forward. A good mushroom harvest will bring you no less solid winnings. Get the support of the lady of luck, and the mushroom kingdom will open its doors to you.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Слот Magic Mushrooms - сорви джекпот в мире грибов

Наверно, всем и каждому хотелось бы, чтобы доход и прибыль росли, как грибы после дождя - быстро, интенсивно и с постоянной периодичностью. Ну, в общем-то, это можно организовать. Yggdrasil Gaming постарались на славу и создали игровой автомат, который поможет пользователю озолотиться после грибного дождя. Ведь сорвать джекпот и не уверовать в силу чудных лесных растений просто невозможно.

Создатели игрового контента компания Yggdrasil не перестает удивлять весь азартный мир своими современными разработками. Дизайн и оформление слота Magic Mushrooms просто захватывают дух. Такое буйство цвета и красок редко где можно встретить.

Интерфейс и тематика слота Magic Mushrooms

Общий фон выполнен в приглушенных синих и зелёных цветах. Он представляет собой загадочный лес, в котором обитают не менее загадочные создания. Определить, кто они с первого раза явно не получится. Нужно дать волю фантазии и самим представить, кем они могли бы быть. Одним словом, это точно таинственные существа, пришедшие из удивительной страны чудес.

Автомат Magic Mushrooms состоит из 5 барабанов и 20 активных линий. Так как комбинации на них образуются в двух направлениях, можно сказать, что их – 40. Выбрать количество линий игрок не может, ведь все они, по умолчанию, установлены. После того как геймер сделал ставку, используя кнопку «Coin Value», можно приступать к игре и запускать барабаны, нажав на клавишу «Spin». Регулировка вращения автоматов полностью зависит от пользователя. Он может в любой момент остановить их. Достаточно будет повторно нажать на «Spin». Также, доступна функция выбора количества прокруток в режиме «Auto Spin».

Бонусные символы и игры

  • Удивительные существа, живущие в сказочной чаще леса, такие как Саламандра, Жаба, Мартышка и Птичка приносят игроку 20-1000 монет.
  • В аппарате Magic Mushrooms предусмотрена специальная бонусная игра, которая открывается пользователю, при условии наличия на игровом поле трёх и больше розовых раковин. Они не должны быть расположены на одной линий. Достаточно просто, чтобы раковин было не меньше трёх, и все они присутствовали на экране одновременно. Этот раунд запускает бесплатные вращения.
  • Неудивительно, что диким символом игры являются именно грибы. Свои уникальные способности проявляет сразу 3 вида грибов, что очень выгодно для игрока, ведь вероятность выпадения wild возрастает. Фиолетовый гриб возникает только на 1 и 5 барабанах и способен заменить собой другие символы. Синий гриб появляется лишь на чётных – и умножает выигрыш. Красный гриб – самый влиятельный. В его власти заменить любой символ на дикий, в зависимости от ячейки.

Размер ставок колеблется в диапазоне от $0,40 до $80, что позволяет геймерам идти к победе, как маленькими шагами, так и играть по-крупному.

Если вы готовы отправиться в удивительное путешествие и собирать грибы – тогда полный вперёд. Хороший грибной урожай принесет вам не менее солидный выигрыш. Заручитесь поддержкой госпожи удачи, и грибное царство откроет перед вами свои двери.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]