Legend of the White Snake Lady - Slot machine about the girl-snake

Online video slots with a mystical plot, especially from the company Yggdrasil, are among my favorites among gambling. So, recently I installed a Legend of the Girl - White Snake on the tablet, and I already had time to play. I note at once that subject matter and the frequency of winnings I liked the machine, besides, the positive feedback causes its design. You can personally evaluate the slot, because it is available on the portal for free and without registration.

Design of the Legend of the White Snake Lady

The story, which unfolds on five drums, is dedicated to a beautiful girl who lives on the lake. So, the design is dominated by blue and blue shades. The plot is based on the motives of an ancient legend of Chinese origin, which is reflected in some symbols and the sounds of the bells that accompany the rotation of the drums. But it's worth noting that you can turn off the melody using the menu options that are opened when you press the "+" button.

Slot Technical Description

The device has 5 reels, however, you will not see classical paylines here. The fact is that the developers have applied a rather original principle of the formation of prize payments - Win all Ways. According to it, a paid combination may arise not only from the first left drum, but also vice versa, that is, from the right. At the same time, it is worth noting that payments are calculated only for 3 or more identical pictures.

Other characteristics of the online simulator can be found below:

  • The bid range ranges from 25 cents to 125
  • Wild symbol - There
  • Scatter symbol - Yes
  • Free rotation - there
  • Bonus Game - None
  • Doubling game - No
  • The maximum multiplication is x25 000
  • Payout - 96.1%

Apparently, not only the design and the plot of the slot is interesting, but also technical features.

Symbols of the Legend of the White Snake Lady

The Legend of the Girl - White Snake has only original symbols. So, the main line of signs consists of an ancient temple, a bridge across the river and colorful characters from the legend. They will multiply your bet by 25 - 2500 coins.

Of course, the main heroine deserves special attention - the snake girl who multiplies the bet by 100, 200 and 2500 coins respectively from 3, 4 and 5 cells. Moreover, when a girl forms a paid combination on 5 reels without the participation of a wild sign, then you get really get an enchanting win of 25 thousand coins!

Wild character and re-spin

The Wild symbol alone does not form a paid combination and can only drop out on the third reel. It is noteworthy that he can replace any picture, even a snake girl.

However, this is not the end of its special functions. The matter is that with each drop-out of the vizile on the central drum, a free spin will be started. If the wild will also drop out, the re-spin will be duplicated and so up to three times. More Moreover, during free rotation the wild symbol does not leave its position.

Online interface Legend of the White Snake Lady

The gaming machine is easy to manage, but since the interface is English-speaking, it is worthwhile to identify the keys on the control panel and their functions:

  • Spin - start spinning the reels
  • MaxBet - set a maximum bid
  • CoinValue - choose the denomination of coins
  • CashBet - field with the current rate;
  • Balance - a field with a common game balance
  • AutoPlay - run automatic backs.

So, in the gaming machine about the mysterious girl in the Asian style, you can play for free to appreciate not only the plot, but also the originality of the formation of prize combinations and re-spin. Of course, after registration there is an opportunity to play for money, if you make a deposit.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Legend of the White Snake Lady — игровой автомат о девушке-змее

Онлайн видеослоты с мистическим сюжетом, тем более от компании Yggdrasil, являются одними из моих фаворитов среди азартных игр. Так, недавно я установила на планшет слот Легенда о Девушке — Белой Змее, и уже успела поиграть. Сразу отмечу, что относительно тематики и частоты выигрышей автомат мне понравился, к тому же положительный отзыв вызывает его оформление. Вы можете лично оценить слот, ведь на портале он доступен бесплатно и без регистрации.

Оформление автомата Legend of the White Snake Lady

История, которая разворачивается на пяти барабанах, посвящена прекрасной девушке, живущей на озере. Так, в оформлении преобладают синие и голубые оттенки. Сюжет основан на мотивах древней легенды китайского происхождения, что отражается на некоторых символах и звуках колокольчиков, которые сопровождают вращения барабанов. Но стоит отметить, что вы можете выключить мелодию, воспользовавшись настройками меню, которые открываются при нажатии на кнопку «+».

Техническое описание слота

Аппарат имеет 5 барабанов, однако, классических линий выплат здесь вы не увидите. Дело в том, что разработчики применили достаточно оригинальный принцип образования призовых выплат — Win all Ways. Согласно нему оплачиваемая комбинация может сложиться не только с первого левого барабана, но и наоборот, то есть с правого. При этом стоит отметить, что выплаты начисляются только за 3 и более одинаковых картинок.

С другими характеристиками онлайн симулятора можно ознакомиться далее:

  • Диапазон ставок — от 25 центов до 125
  • Wild символ — Есть
  • Scatter символ — Есть
  • Бесплатные вращения — Есть
  • Bonus Game — Нет
  • Игра на удвоение — Нет
  • Максимальное приумножение — х25 000
  • Payout — 96,1%

Как видно, не только оформлением и сюжетом слот интересен, но и техническими особенностями.

Символы автомата Legend of the White Snake Lady

Игровой аппарат Легенда Девушки — Белой Змеи имеет только оригинальные символы. Так, основная линейка знаков состоит из старинного храма, моста через реку и колоритными персонажами из легенды. Они приумножат вашу ставку на 25 — 2500 монет.

Конечно, отдельного внимания заслуживает главная героиня — девушка змея, которая с 3, 4 и 5 ячеек умножает ставку на 100, 200 и 2500 монет соответственно. Более того, когда девушка образует оплачиваемую комбинацию на 5 барабанах без участия дикого знака, то вы получите действительно получите феерический выигрыш в 25 тысяч монет!

Особенности wild символа и ре-спин

Символ Wild самостоятельно не образует оплачиваемые комбинации и может выпадать только на третьем барабане. Примечательно, что он может заменить любую картинку, даже девушку змея.

Однако на этом его особенные функции не завершаются. Дело в том, что при каждом выпадении вайдла на центральном барабане будет запускаться бесплатное вращение. Если при этом также выпадет вайлд, то ре-спин будет продублирован и так до трех раз. Более того, в течение бесплатного вращения дикий символ не покидает своей позиции.

Интерфейс онлайн Legend of the White Snake Lady

Игровой автомат прост в управлении, но поскольку интерфейс англоязычный, стоит обозначить клавиши на пульте управления и их функции:

  • Спин — запустить вращение барабанов;
  • MaxBet — установить максимальную ставку;
  • CoinValue — выбрать номинал монет;
  • CashBet — поле с текущей ставкой;
  • Balance — поле с общим игровым балансом;
  • AutoPlay — запустить автоматические спины.

Итак, в игровой автомат про загадочную девушку в азиатском стиле вы можете играть бесплатно, чтобы оценить не только сюжет, но также оригинальность образования призовых комбинаций и ре-спина. Конечно, после регистрации есть возможность сыграть на деньги, если внести депозит.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]