Slot machine Legend of the Golden Monkey - backs with the legendary monkey!

The Legend of the Golden Monkey is a slot that is dedicated to the king of beasts. As it seemed to me, the hero is quite colorful, reminding the monk Kung-Fu. Especially attractive was the round of Free Spins with bonus modes, which you can find out later in the review.

Design and characteristics of the machine

Against the backdrop of the Chinese valley with traditional houses, there are 5 reels spinning, pictures on which can be combined into paid combinations both on the left and on the right. It is noteworthy that when the prize symbols fall according to the scheme 1x2x1 or 3x2x2, the winnings additionally are multiplied.

Other characteristics of the device can be found below:

  • The theoretical percentage of payments exceeds 96%;
  • There is a random function Golden Monkey;
  • Wild and Scatter are represented;
  • You can choose one of the three modes before the Free Spins round.

Separately, I would like to emphasize a convenient menu that can be opened by clicking on the "+" sign. So, a ruler of signs will appear, and you will be able to see the paytable (i), open the settings (gear), turn off / on the music and so on.

Basic symbols of the slot and wild

Golden cup with dragon, green bowl, parchment, amulet, bottle, snake crown, card suits - this is the main line of symbols that will increase your bet from 10 to 250 coins. It is noteworthy that the Golden Monkey function is automatically activated, at which the hero of the emulator appears and makes one of the pictures wild.

Separately presented are two wild signs that replace all pictures except Free Spins:

  • Wild with a monkey is a fixed wild that falls only on 2 and 4 drums, and sticks to its place and stays there until you win.
  • Wild with a 3-koy is a wild symbol with a countdown, that is, it will remain in its place 3 back. It drops out only in the middle.

Treasure Chest

In the Legend of the Golden Monkey slot, only on the 5th reel appears a chest, which in the main game will bring up to 1000 coins or free spins. In the Free Spins mode, he can also give up to 1000 coins or +2 additional rotations.

Free back

3 signs with the inscription Free Spins will open free spins, with 4 - also + 1000 coins, with 5 - + 5000 coins. However, before free spins you will be asked to choose one of the following modes:

  • Increasing - 6 free spins, during which, with each rotation, the monkey adds one fixed wild for 2 or 4 reels
  • Row - 8 free spins, in which the wilds are fixed, and in the middle the wild golden monkey falls.
  • Initial - 10 free spins, which begin with a fixed wild in the middle, and after falling wild on 2 and 4 drums will not leave their places.

So, I want to note that the machine Legend of the Golden Monkey has an interesting bonus stuffing, which you can see personally, playing for free.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой автомат Legend of the Golden Monkey — спины с легендарной обезьяной!

Легенда о Золотой Обезьяне — слот, который посвящен царю зверей. Как мне показалось, герой достаточно колоритен, напоминая монаха Кунг-Фу. Особенно привлекательным оказался раунд Free Spins с бонусными режимами, о чем вы сможете узнать далее в обзоре.

Оформление и характеристики автомата

На фоне китайской долины с традиционными домами вращаются 5 барабанов, картинки на которых могут складываться в оплачиваемые комбинации как слева, так и справа. Примечательно, что когда выпадают призовые символы по схеме 1х2х1 или 3х2х2, выигрыши дополнительно приумножаются.

С другими характеристиками аппарата можно ознакомиться далее:

  • Теоретический процент выплат превышает 96%;
  • Имеется случайная функция Golden Monkey;
  • Представлены Wild и Scatter;
  • Есть возможность выбрать одну из трех режимов перед раундом Free Spins.

Отдельно хотел бы сделать акцент на удобном меню, которое можно открыть, нажав на знак «+». Так, появится линейка знаков, и вы сможете посмотреть таблицу выплат (i), открыть настройки (шестеренка), выключить/включить музыку и проч.

Основные символы слота и wild

Золотая чаша с драконом, зеленая чаша, пергамент, амулет, флакон, корона в виде змеи, карточные масти — это основная линейка символов, которая приумножит вашу ставку от 10 до 250 монет. Примечательно, что автоматически активизируется функция Золотой обезьяны, при которой появится герой эмулятора и сделает один из картинок диким.

Отдельно представлены два wild знака, которые заменяют все картинки, кроме Free Spins:

  • Вайлд с золотой обезьяной — это фиксированный вайлд, который выпадает только на 2 и 4 барабанах, причем прилипает к своему месту и остается там до тех пор, пока вы выигрываете.
  • Вайлд с 3-кой — это дикий символ с обратным отсчетом, то есть он будет оставаться на своем месте 3 спина. Он выпадает только посредине.

Сундук с сокровищами

В слоте Legend of the Golden Monkey только на 5 барабане появляется сундук, который в основной игре принесет до 1000 монет или фри спины. В режиме Free Spins он может подарить также до 1000 монет или +2 дополнительных вращения.

Фри спины

3 знака с надписью Free Spins откроют бесплатные вращения, с 4 — также + 1000 монет, с 5 — + 5000 монет. Однако перед бесплатными вращениями вам будет предложено выбрать один из режимов:

  • Возрастающий — 6 фри спинов, в течение которых при каждом вращении обезьяна добавляет по одному фиксированному вайлду на 2 или 4 барабане.
  • Ряд — 8 фри спинов, при которых вайлды являются фиксированными, а на посредине выпадает дикая Золотая обезьяна.
  • Начальный — 10 фри спинов, которые начинаются с фиксированного вайлда в середине, причем после выпадения wild на 2 и 4 барабанах не покинут своих мест.

Так, хочу отметить, что автомат Legend of the Golden Monkey имеет интересную бонусную начинку, в чем вы можете убедиться лично, сыграв бесплатно.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]