Play Jokerizer to get mystical winnings!

The Scandinavian manufacturer of Yggdrasil slots decided to release something really impressive for the players: simultaneously having simple functions close to the classic slot machines, with modern graphics and original functions. The new apparatus Jokerizer is ready to offer you all this and a little more.

Your attention is given to the slot, developed on the basis of HTML, and therefore has the ability to run it on different devices: PCs, smartphones and tablets. Here you will see a stylish design and high-quality 3D graphics with thematic soundtrack. It is also pleasant to make bets and bring the winning moment closer. The game pad is intuitive and easily manageable. And, finally, it is possible to run the Jokerizer slot online for real money and in demo mode.

External characteristics and how to play

After launching this slot, you will discover the atmosphere of circus and fun. On the drums are bright juicy fruits and popular in classical slot machines stars, bells and numbers 7. There is also the symbol Joker, which has unique functions.

The number of lines in this slot is ten. Payments can occur in two directions: from left to right and, conversely, from right to left. This means that in fact you get at once 20 ways to win.

The online slot Jokerizer has the following functions:

  • coin denomination: 0.10 - 20
  • automatic rotation;
  • Sounds and graphics settings;
  • View paytable.

Wins in the Jokerizer slot

You can receive payments on the main characters in case you collect the same images on the line. Combinations "pay" in any direction. The multipliers in this case are from x20 to x400. It is to this value that your total bet will be multiplied, which reaches $ 20 per spin.

Special Features

Periodically, bonus symbols in the form of a Joker can appear on the reels of the Jokerizer slot machine. 3 pictures with them bring the function of Mystic Winnings. This means that you win a prize. The prize Mystery Win is able to bring up to 6000 coins for location of jokers vertically and horizontally.

Jokerizer Mode

Jokerizer is a special function that is activated after every win in the main game. You can agree to this regime or take the payment. If you risk - you can earn more, but it is worth considering that here you will play at a rate of $ 20 per 1 spin. Having received 2 symbols of the wild card in this game, you take 20 - 6000 coins.

Get the maximum prize!

The Jokerizer slot machine is not as simple as it seems at first glance. Its advantages are in lines of payments in two directions and original features. You can start the device in free mode to check what it is capable of. 6000 coins can be in your pocket at any time.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Играйте в игровой автомат Jokerizer для получения мистических выигрышей!

Скандинавский производитель слотов Yggdrasil решил выпустить нечто действительно впечатляющее для игроков: одновременно имеющее простые функции, близкие к классическим игровым автоматам, с современной графикой и оригинальными функциями. Новый аппарат Jokerizer готов предложить вам всё это и немного больше.

Вашему вниманию предоставляется слот, разработанный на основе HTML, а значит обладающий возможностью запуска его на разных устройствах: ПК, смартфонах и планшетах. Здесь вы увидите стильный дизайн и качественную 3D графику с тематическим звуковым сопровождением. Совершать ставки и приближать момент выигрыша здесь также приятно. Игровая панель является интуитивной и легко управляемой. И, наконец, есть возможность запускать слот Jokerizer онлайн на реальные деньги и в демонстрационном режиме.

Внешние характеристики и как играть

После запуска этого слота перед Вами откроется атмосфера цирка и веселья. На барабанах располагаются яркие сочные фрукты и популярные в классических игровых автоматах звёзды, колокольчики и цифры 7. Есть также символ Джокер, который обладает уникальными функциями.

Количество линий в этом слоте равно десяти. Выплаты могут происходить в двух направлениях: слева направо и, наоборот, справа налево. Это значит, что по факту вы получаете сразу 20 способов для выигрыша.

Онлайн слот Jokerizer имеет следующие функции:

  • выбор номинала монет: 0,10 - 20;
  • автоматические вращения;
  • настройки звуков и графики;
  • просмотр таблицы выплат.

Выигрыши в слоте Джокерайзер

Получать выплаты по основным символам вы сможете в том случае, если соберете одинаковые изображения на линии. Комбинации "платят" в любом направлении. Множители при этом составляют от х20 до х400. Именно на это значение будет умножена ваша общая ставка, которая достигает 20$ за спин.

Особые возможности

Периодически на барабанах игрового автомата Джокерайзер могут появляться бонусные символы в виде Джокера. 3 картинки с ними приносят функцию Мистического Выигрыша. Это значит, что вы обретаете приз. Приз Mystery Win способен принести до 6000 монет за расположение джокеров вертикально и горизонтально.

Режим Джокерайзер

Jokerizer - это специальная функция, которая активируется после каждого выигрыша в основной игре. Вы можете согласиться на этот режим или забрать выплату. Если рискнёте - можете заработать больше, но стоит учитывать, что здесь вы будете играть по ставке 20 долл. на 1 спин. Получив в этой игре 2 символа джокера, вы забираете 20 - 6000 монет.

Получите максимальный приз!

Игровой автомат Джокерайзер не так прост, как кажется на первый взгляд. Его преимущества - в линиях выплат в двух направлениях и оригинальных особенностях. Вы можете запустить аппарат в режиме бесплатно, чтобы проверить, на что он способен. 6000 монет могут оказаться в вашем кармане в любой момент.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]