Incinerator - slot machine with space prizes

Want some fire? Then you need to throw the shavings in the incinerator. Slot machine Incinerator ndash; just performs this function. He burns your minimum bets, turning them into incredible jackpots. Yggdrasil likes to surprise their fans with incredible and unpredictable solutions, in the design and design of slots. Who would have thought that the next novelty that they would release would be the Incinerator. The meaning of this word is often translated as a crematorium.

Theme of the gaming machine Incinerator

At first glance, it may seem that the machine does not belong to any particular concept in the thematic design. However, it is not. The main direction of design corresponds to the now popular, style ndash; techno. Downloading the game starts with a video clip in which each user on himself can experience all the delights of the incinerator. He gets to the universal waste processing plant, which is located in outer space. Here you can take part in the process clearing of space from the wreckage of spaceships and other remains.

Slot Equipment

Start the game by clicking on the button that is located in the center of the panel. You must also pre-make bets using the Coquin Value raquo; button. The choice of the number of lines will complete the preparation for the game process. Now you can fasten your seat belts and go into the unknown outer space.

There is a panel in the upper left corner, with which you can adjust the basic characteristics of the game. The machine contains 5 standard drums and 20 bonus lines. The rate ranges from $ 0.2 to $ 200, which allows you to adjust the dynamics application. You can step by step, with the help of small bets, move in victory, which is called ndash; slowly and confidently. And you can risk, trusting intuition and the moment, and put everything on the line. Here, fate itself will determine the outcome of the game.

Options and Symbols

  • A wild symbol that can replace other characters.
  • Wild Pattern ndash; an option that becomes available on condition of three consecutive wins.
  • Symbols that have already participated in the formation of the prize combination, are automatically burned, and new ones fall into their place. This property increases the chance of getting paid.

The machine has an additional scoreboard, which is executed in the form of tetris and displays the loss of winning combinations.

Are you tired of everyday life and want fresh ideas? Then slot Incinerator ndash; especially for you. It combines the simplicity and uniqueness of modernized developments, which makes the game process really unforgettable. High-quality graphics and The soundtrack will help you feel all the delights of space travel. Energize and forward to finding prizes!

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Incinerator - игровой автомат с космическими призами

Хотите немного огня? Тогда вам надо подкинуть дровишек в мусоросжигательную печь. Игровой автомат Incinerator – как раз выполняет эту функцию. Он сжигает ваши минимальные ставки, превращая их в невероятные джекпоты. Компания Yggdrasil любит удивлять своих поклонников невероятными и непредсказуемыми решениями, в оформлении и дизайне слотов. Кто бы мог подумать, что следующей новинкой, которую они выпустят, будет Incinerator. Значение этого слова нередко переводят еще и как крематорий.

Тематика игрового аппарата Incinerator

С первого взгляда может показаться, что автомат не принадлежит какой-то определенной концепции в тематическом оформлении. Однако, это не так. Основное направление дизайна соответствует, популярному ныне, стилю – техно. Загрузка игры начинается с видеоролика, в котором каждый пользователь на себе может прочувствовать все прелести работы мусоросжигателя. Он попадает на вселенский завод по переработке отходов, который находится в космическом пространстве. Здесь вы сможете поучаствовать в процессе очистки космоса от обломков космических кораблей и прочих остатков.

Оснащение слота

Начать игру можно нажав на кнопку, которая расположена в центре панели. Необходимо также предварительно сделать ставки, воспользовавшись клавишей «Coin Value». Выбор количества линий завершит подготовку к игровому процессу. Теперь вы можете пристегнуть ремни и отправиться в неизведанное космическое пространство.

В левом верхнем углу находиться панель, с помощью которой вы сможете настраивать основные характеристики гейма. Автомат содержит 5 стандартных барабанов и 20 бонусных линий. Ставка колеблется в диапазоне от $0,2 до $200, что позволяет регулировать динамику приложения. Вы можете шаг за шагом, при помощи мелких ставок, двигаться в победе, что называется – медленно и уверенно. А можете рискнуть, доверившись интуиции и моменту, и поставить на кон всё. Тут уж сама судьба определит исход игры.

Опции и символы

  • Дикий символ, который способен заменить собой остальные знаки.
  • Wild Pattern – опция, которая становится доступной при условии трёх последовательных выигрышей.
  • Символы, которые уже поучаствовали в образовании призового сочетания, автоматически сгорают, а на их место попадают новые. Это свойство увеличивает вероятность заполучить выплату.

Автомат имеет дополнительное табло, которое выполнено в виде тетриса и отображает выпадения выигрышных комбинаций.

Устали от обыденности и хотите свежих идей? Тогда слот Incinerator – специально для вас. Он сочетает в себе простоту и уникальность модернизированных разработок, что делает процесс игры, действительно, незабываемым. Высококачественная графика и звуковое сопровождение помогут вам ощутить на себе все прелести космических путешествий. Зарядитесь энергией и вперёд на поиски призов!

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]