Holmes and the Stolen Stones - help the greatest detective

I arranged a marathon on the slots of the provider Yggdrasil and it was the turn to Holmes The Stolen Stones. Like other vendor slots, this one also made a strong impression, mostly positive. A little embarrassed design characters: such hipster I personally did not really like the version of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson. But the idea is original, you will not say anything. So, the winning combinations in the slot are based on 20 fixed paylines. In principle, the interface is not much different from other iggdrasilev games, but, of course, there are also unique chips. We will discuss them further.

Go to the search for diamonds in the bonus game

The keyhole symbol is a bonus symbol in the Sherlock Holmes slot machine. To start a special round, you need the simultaneous appearance of three or more such pictures on the reels. It should be noted that when 4 and 5 bonus signs, not only the prize level is activated, but 1000 and 10 000 coins are given respectively. Coins are immediately credited to your winning account, which I was very pleased.

The essence of the bonus game is reduced to finding trophies hidden behind 18 wooden boxes. By clicking on any of the boxes in random order, you can get both a usual cash prize, and precious stones of different colors. You can open the boxes until, until you come across a gold bomb - after this round immediately ends, and you return to the main game.

Collect the gems and get the jackpot to $ 60,000

As soon as you start the Holmes the Stolen Stones, you immediately notice the numbers and cells above each of the drums. Those who are well acquainted with online slots, will immediately understand that the numbers are an indicator of the progressive jackpot. But that's what surprised me, so this is what the game is running in the free version. All the emulators with progressive jacks later, which I had to play before, could be opened only in mode for money.

To receive a jackpot, the following conditions must be met:

  • All empty cells above any of the reels must be filled
  • One solid diamond is formed from 5 fragments.
  • Every five such assembled parts give 10 free spins with payout multipliers x3
  • When 5 whole gems are occupied by all cells above any of the drums, you will get a jackpot from $ 140 to $ 60,000.

Jackpots are constantly growing, so you can win and much more.

Standard Free Spins

In addition to free spins for the collection of fragments, in the Holmes And The Stolen Stones from Yggdrasil there are also free spins. They are activated by a symbol with a gold keyhole and the inscription Free Spin. For 3 scatterers is given just 10 fries spins, but for 4 and 5 in addition 1000 and 10 000 coins are still charged. In general, there are enough buns in the slot and it's not surprising - it's Yggdrasil Gaming. Visually everything is also on top - graphics and animation are executed at the level. Definitely recommend, especially those who played in other Yggdrasil slots.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой автомат Holmes and the Stolen Stones – помоги величайшему детективу

Устроил марафон по слотам провайдера Yggdrasil и вот очередь дошла до Holmes The Stolen Stones. Как и прочие слоты производителя, этот также произвёл сильное впечатление, преимущественно положительное. Немного смутил дизайн персонажей: эдакие хипстерские версии Шерлока Холмса и доктора Ватсона лично мне не особо пришлись по душе. Но задумка оригинальная, ничего не скажешь. Итак, выигрышные комбинации в слоте строятся по 20 фиксированным линиям выплат. Интерфейс, в принципе, мало чем отличается от других иггдрасилевских игр, но, конечно же, есть и уникальные фишки. Их мы и рассмотрим далее.

Отправляйтесь на поиски бриллиантов в бонусной игре

Символ с изображением замочной скважины является бонусным в игровом автомате про Шерлока Холмса. Чтобы запустился специальный раунд, необходимо одновременное появление трёх и более таких картинок на барабанах. Следует подметить, что при выпадении 4 и 5 бонусных знаков, не только активируется призовой уровень, но и даётся 1000 и 10 000 монет соответственно. Монеты сразу же начисляются на ваш выигрышный счёт, что меня весьма порадовало.

Суть самой бонусной игры сводится к поиску трофеев, сокрытых за 18 деревянными ящиками. Нажимая на любую из коробок в произвольном порядке, можно получить как обычный денежный приз, так и драгоценные камни разного цвета. Открывать ящики можно до тех пор, пока не наткнётесь на золотую бомбу – после этого раунд сразу же завершается, и вы возвращаетесь к основной игре.

Собирайте драгоценные камни и получите джекпот до 60 000$

Как только запускаешь игровой автомат Holmes the Stolen Stones, сразу бросаются в глаза цифры и ячейки над каждым из барабанов. Те, кто хорошо знаком с онлайн слотами, сразу поймут, что цифры – показатель прогрессивного джекпота. Но вот что меня удивило, так это то, что игра при этом запускается в бесплатной версии. Все эмуляторы с прогрессивным джек потом, в которые мне приходилось играть до этого, можно было открывать только в режиме на деньги.

Для получения джекпота необходимо чтобы были выполнены следующие условия:

  • Должны быть заполнены все пустые ячейки над любым из барабанов
  • Один цельный бриллиант образуется из 5 осколков.
  • Каждые пять таких собранных частей дают 10 бесплатных вращений с множителями выплат х3
  • Когда 5 целых драгоценных камней займут все ячейки над любым из барабанов, вам достанется джекпот от 140 до 60 000$.

Джекпоты постоянно растут, так что выиграть вы можете и куда большие суммы.

Стандартные бесплатные вращения

Кроме фри спинов за сбор осколков, в игровом автомате Holmes And The Stolen Stones от Иггдрасиль присутствуют и обычные бесплатные вращения. Активируются они символом с золотой замочной скважиной и надписью Free Spin. За 3 скаттера даётся просто 10 фри спинов, а вот за 4 и 5 вдобавок ещё начисляется 1000 и 10 000 монет. В общем, плюшек в слоте хватает и оно не удивительно – это ведь Yggdrasil Gaming. Визуально всё тоже на высоте – графика и анимация выполнены на уровне. Однозначно рекомендую, особенно тем, кто играл в другие слоты Иггдрасиль.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]