General description of Golden Fish Tank from Yggdrasil

With the Golden Fish Tank, you have to dive to the bottom of the aquarium of a gay goldfish and her friends. A pacifying soundtrack and a rocking effect on the water have a calm and at the same time fascinating gameplay. But Do not think that you will get bored, because this device provides a wild symbol, a sign of a scatter and free-backs!

Technical characteristics of the Golden Fish Tank emulator:

  • Development company: Yggdrasil;
  • Alternative name: Goldfish Aquarium;
  • Number of reels: 5;
  • Number of pay lines: 20;
  • Special characters: Yes;
  • Bonus level: Yes;
  • Free-backs: Yes;
  • Maximum bid: $ 125;
  • The highest payout: 10,000;

In order to disrupt a larger payout, it is necessary to collect a winning combination of 3 or more identical symbols along the connected game line. The slot is available in the free trial version for virtual credits.

Goldfish Gameplay

In order to fight with Fortune for your prize, you need to specify the parameters of the spins. The gaming machine consists of 5 vertical coils and 20 fixed default lines. Determine the optimal denomination of the coin. The range of this indicator is: 0.01 ndash; 5.00. In the laquo; Bid raquo; the value of the total contribution for the round is displayed. You can activate the gold bet, which will affect the specific functions of the emulator. laquo; Max Bet raquo; It starts the rotation of the coils with the maximum allowable rate. Round central key with arrow ndash; start rotation by specified parameters. In the box laquo; Win raquo; the payment for the round is shown.

In the interface there are keys with which you can open the technical settings of the emulator, enable or disable the sound, set the currency and get acquainted with the information from the developer.

Symbols that bring payouts to Golden Fish Tank

The peculiarity of the gaming machine is that to view the coefficients of one of the images involved in composing combinations, it is enough just to click on the picture that interests you. To view a full payment table with brief descriptions of all functions, you can use the laquo; I raquo; button on the collapsible panel.

Golden inscription "Wild raquo; can replace any character, thereby completing the winning sequences, if there are missing elements. Goldfish with signature Free Spins ndash; scattered sign, which is taken into account regardless of the position on the reels. It is able to activate from 6 to 1 free spins, if there are 3 or more matches. The device is unique in that it allows you to win up to 4 free spins, a double payout multiplier, a wild can get stuck in the same place in the for a few spins, any wild fish can turn into a wild sign, for each Free Spin, random Wilds arise.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Общее описание игрового автомата Golden Fish Tank от Иггдразиль

С игровым автоматом Golden Fish Tank, вам предстоит погрузиться на дно аквариума веселой золотой рыбки и её друзей. Умиротворяющее звуковое сопровождение и эффект покачивания на воде располагают к спокойному и в то же время увлекательному геймплею. Но не думайте, что у вас получится заскучать, ведь этот аппарат предусматривает дикий символ, знак скаттер и фри-спины!

Технические характеристики эмулятора Golden Fish Tank:

  • Компания-разработчик: Yggdrasil;
  • Альтернативное название: Аквариум золотой рыбки;
  • Количество барабанов: 5;
  • Число линий выплат: 20;
  • Особые символы: Есть;
  • Бонусный уровень: Есть;
  • Фри-спины: Есть;
  • Максимальная ставка: $ 125;
  • Наибольшая выплата: 10 000;

Для того чтобы сорвать выплату покрупнее, необходимо собрать выигрышную комбинацию из 3 и более одинаковых символов, вдоль подключенной игровой линии. Слот доступен в бесплатной тестовой версии на виртуальные кредиты.

Игровой процесс Золотой Рыбки

Для того, чтобы сразиться с Фортуной за свой приз, необходимо задать параметры спинов. Игровой автомат состоит из 5 вертикальных катушек и 20 фиксированных по умолчанию линий. Определите оптимальный номинал монеты. Диапазон данного показателя: 0.01 – 5.00. В окне «Ставка» отображается значение общего взноса за раунд. Вы можете активировать золотую ставку, что скажется на специфических функциях эмулятора. «Max Bet» запускает вращения катушек с максимальной допустимой ставкой. Круглая центральная клавиша со стрелкой – запуск вращения по заданным параметрам. В графе «Win» показывается выплата за раунд.

В интерфейсе есть клавиши, с помощью которых можно открыть технические настройки эмулятора, включить или отключить звук, задать валюту и ознакомиться с информацией от разработчика.

Символы, приносящие выплаты в Голден Фиш Тэнк

Особенность игрового автомата заключается в том, что для просмотра коэффициентов одного из изображений, участвующих в составлении комбинаций, достаточно лишь нажать на заинтересовавшую вас картинку. Для просмотра полноценной таблицы выплат с краткими описаниями всех функций, можно воспользоваться кнопкой «І», расположенной на сворачивающейся панели.

Золотая надпись «Wild» может заменять любой символ, тем самым дополняя выигрышные последовательности, если там есть пропущенные элементы. Золотая рыбка с подписью Free Spins – разбросанный знак, который учитывается независимо от положения на катушках. Он способен активировать от 6 до 1- бесплатных спинов, при наличии 3 и более совпадений. Аппарат уникален тем, что позволяет выиграть до 4 бесплатных вращений, двойной множитель выплат, вайлд может застревать на одном и том же месте в течение нескольких спинов, в дикий знак может превратиться любая рыбка, при каждом Free Spin, возникают случайные Wild.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]