Play in the popular Fruitoids slot machine and get a reward

Popular slot Fruitoids is created by well-known developers of corporation yggdgaming, who decided to supplement it with fantastic colors and unusual plants. You will not only be able to win a guaranteed prize, for three to five elements on the line, but also to carry out fries of the back before the appearance of prize combinations.

Play the Fruitoids slot machine now for a big game right now

The visual design of the slot is bright and attractive. The game is filled with unusual fantastic plants that blossom and bring harmony. As for the characters in the game, they are large enough, so they occupy 80% of the game window. At the bottom of the app there is a control panel that allows you to control the keys.

Rotating the drums, you will hear a melodic sound, which emphasizes the video slot. Once prizes are present, the lines on which they are formed are highlighted. The rest of the elements in the game increase and emit a certain amount of energy.

What is the essence of the game

In the Fruitoids slot machine, you can earn prize combinations and improve them, freeze combinations and free spins. Thus, the characters are increased to 15.

Before you start the rotation, you must correctly configure the parameters in the game. The very first field with lines indicates the active lines in the game of their 25. Coin value is the size of the credits that multiply the active lines. Total allowed to bet from 0.0032 to 2, which leads to a rate of 0.08 to 500 credits per rotation. 50 credits per one spin can be put on by pressing the maxbet key.

Slot Interface

In order to start the spin, you need to use the central spin key, and to activate the spin mode, press the key next to it. The current balance can be found in the balance field near it, you can choose the euro or credits. On the left you will see all kinds of keys that you need:

The blue key with the speaker is the disabling of sounds in the game

  • The game rules button allows you to open a new window in the browser where you can read the rules of the game.
  • The yellow gear (game settings) makes the window active where the game details are adjusted on the display
  • Settings for automatic mode (stop autoplay)
  • The red button (pay table) starts the coefficient table, where there are different payouts for each combination on the first page, for the second one, see how the respines function, on the third there are all 25 lines.

Bloom and smell with winnings from the Fruitoids slot

If you are a connoisseur of unusual plants, colorful inflorescences and incredible landscapes, then you can observe all this in this machine. Among the advantages of the machine, you can highlight the brightness and availability of the interface, a fun melody and various options that allow freeze characters and free respins. And this is much better for players than bonus games and risk rounds. The slot factor is 96.7% - and this is quite a high figure compared to other online slots. Play on the big and get the opportunity to enjoy a large reward. Dive into the world of colors, brightness and long-awaited payments.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Сыграйте в популярный игровой автомат Fruitoids и получайте вознаграждение

Популярный слот Fruitoids создан известными разработчиками корпорации yggdgaming, которые решили дополнить его фантастическими цветами и необычными растениями. Вы не только сможете овладеть гарантированным призом, за три-пять элементов на линии, но и осуществлять фри спины до появления призовых сочетаний.

Сыграйте в игровой автомат Fruitoids по крупному прямо сейчас

Визуальное оформление слота яркое и привлекательное. Игра заполнена необычными фантастическими растениями, которые цветут и навевают гармонию. Что же касается символов в игре, они достаточно крупные, поэтому занимают 80% игрового окна. Внизу приложения присутствует панель управления, которая позволяет управлять клавишами.

Вращая барабаны, вы услышите мелодичное звучание, которое подчеркивает видеослот. Как только присутствуют призовые сочетания, линии, на которых они образованы подсвечиваются. Остальные элементы в игре увеличиваются и излучают определённую энергию.

В чем суть игры

В игровом автомате Fruitoids вы можете получать призовые сочетания и улучшать их, замораживать комбинации и фри респины. Таким образом, символы увеличиваются до 15.

Перед тем, как начинать вращения следует правильно настроить параметры в игре. Самое первое поле с надписью lines указывает на действующие линии в игре их 25. Сoin value это размер кредитов, которые умножают активные линии. Всего разрешается ставить от 0,0032 до 2, что приводит к ставке от 0,08 до 500 кредитов на одно вращение. 50 кредитов на один спин можно поставить, нажав на клавишу maxbet.

Интерфейс слота

Для того чтобы запустить спины, необходимо воспользоваться центральной клавишей spin, а чтобы активировать режим со спинами нажимайте клавишу рядом. Текущий остаток вы можете узнать в поле balance возле него можно выбрать евро или кредиты. Слева вы увидите всевозможные клавиши, которые вам пригодятся:

Клавиша синего цвета с динамиком является отключением звуков в игре

  • Клавиша бирюзового цвета (game rules) позволяет открыть новое окно в браузере, где вы можете ознакомиться с правилами игры.
  • Шестерёнка жёлтого цвета (game settings) делает активным окно, где регулируются игровые детали на дисплее
  • Настройки для автоматического режима (stop autoplay)
  • Клавиша красного цвета (pay table) запускает таблицу коэффициентов, где на первой странице присутствуют различные выплаты для каждого сочетания, на второй ознакомьтесь с тем, как функционируют респины, на третьей расположены все 25 линий.

Расцветайте и благоухайте с выигрышами от слота Fruitoids

Если вы ценитель необычных растений, красочных соцветий и невероятных пейзажей, то вы сможете всё это наблюдать в данном автомате. Среди достоинств автомата можно выделить яркость и доступность интерфейса, веселую мелодию и различные опции, позволяющие замораживать символы и бесплатные респины. И это для игроков гораздо лучше, чем бонусные игры и раунды на риск. Коэффициент слотов равен 96,7% - и это достаточно высокий показатель по сравнению с другими онлайн слотами. Сыграйте по крупному и получайте возможность насладиться крупным вознаграждением. Погружайтесь в мир красок, яркости и долгожданных выплат.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]