The slot machine Empire Fortune (Treasure of the Empire) - bonuses in each back!

The developer Yggdrasil supplemented his portfolio with the slot machine Empire Fortune, which immediately attracted my attention with its bright design. In this case, despite the classic look, the slot pleased me with the presence of not only free spins and bonus game, but also a progressive jackpot. More details of the slot are discussed below.

Machine Features

Multiply the technical card of the Treasure of the Empire slot:

  • Number of reels: 5
  • Number of paylines: 20 (active automatically)
  • Range of rates for spin (EUR): from 0.20 to 100
  • Maximum payout: x2500
  • Free rotation: Yes
  • Jackpot: Progressive
  • Automatic mode: Yes

Empire Fortune Machine Symbols

After starting the emulator, the symbols on the reels seemed to me the same type. These are jewelery with beautiful, purple, green and blue jewels. In the same style card suits are represented - peak, hearts, diamonds, clubs. In total, the line consists of from 8 main pictures, and in order to view the payout ratios for them, you must select the "i" tab in the settings.

The most interesting thing begins when you collect special symbols on three or more drums:

  • The Free Spin Mode - from 3 positions launches 10 free spins with a multiplier x2, from 4 to 20 + x4, from 5 to 30 + x10
  • Bonus (Bonus) is a blue-gold egg with an appropriate inscription. With 3, 4 or 5 positions will open the ranch of Jackpot Wheel.

If free rotation is almost a classic component of the slots, then the round with the draw of the jackpot seemed to me quite original, so we will consider its characteristics in detail. But beforehand, we should pay attention to the interesting function of the Treasure of the Empire slot, which is called the Hold Feature.

Hold Feature Prize Option

During the back, I had one Joker and Bonus. After that, they were frozen, and the rest of the three drums re-rotated. In the next back, I was lucky - in addition dropped 2 more Jokers. So, I won 10 free spins with multiplier x2. As I viewed in the payout table, this function is called Hold Feature and it works when 2 any special symbols drop out on 2 reels.

Prizes in the bonus game Jackpot Wheel

In the bonus game on the screen, a wheel of fortune from three levels opens, which visually resembles a 3-level cake. Which wheel will rotate depends on how many Bonus symbols were dropped on the reels:

  • 3 - the lower-level wheel
  • 4 - the middle-level wheel
  • 5 - the top wheel

I got into the bonus game, get 4 gold eggs. Which prize will be won depends on the symbol that appears in the golden cell when the wheel of fortune rotates:

  • Diamond Diamond Jackpot. Only available at the top level
  • Gold bullion - Golden Jackpot. Only available on an average level
  • 100 - winning from 40 to 2500 coins
  • 500 - winning from 20 to 500 coins and re-spin
  • 30 FS - one of the rounds with free spins
  • ? - secret winnings from 250 to 500 coins
  • X12 - 3, 5 or 12 rockets will be launched. Each of them will stop on a certain wheel, bringing a corresponding prize. In this case, you can win even a jackpot;
  • Up Arrow - means that you continue the game and go up to the next level.

In this round of payments to me, the symbol is "500" and I won 400 coins + re-spin, during which I got "100" and brought in 700 more coins. In general, the game is original, and most importantly - profitable.

Conclusions

So, the gaming machine Treasures of the Empire from Yggdrasil, despite the simplicity of characters and plot, I liked my bonus equipment and the function of freezing drums. I recommend to all players!

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой автомат Empire Fortune (Сокровище империи) — бонусы в каждом спине!

Разработчик Yggdrasil дополнил свое портфолио игровым автоматом Empire Fortune, который сразу же привлек мое внимание своим ярким оформлением. При этом, несмотря на классический вид, слот порадовал меня наличием не только бесплатных вращений и бонусной игры, но также прогрессивного джек-пота. Более подробно характеристики слота рассмотрим далее.

Характеристики автомата

Кратно составлю техническую карту слота Сокровища империи:

  • Количество барабанов: 5
  • Число линий выплат: 20 (активны автоматически)
  • Диапазон ставок на спин (EUR): от 0.20 до 100
  • Максимальная выплата: х2500
  • Бесплатные вращения: Есть
  • Джек-пот: Прогрессивный
  • Автоматический режим: Да

Символы автомата Empire Fortune

После запуска эмулятора символы на барабанах показались мне однотипными. Это украшения с красивым, фиолетовым, зеленым и синим драгоценными камнями. В этом же стиле представлены карточные масти — пика, черва, бубна, треф. В общей сложности, линейка состоит из 8 основных картинок, и чтобы просмотреть коэффициенты выплат по ним, надо в настройках выбрать вкладку «i».

Самое интересное начинается, когда на трех и более барабанах вы собираете специальные символы:

  • Джокер (Free Spin Mode) — с 3-х позиций запускает 10 фри спинов с мультипликатором х2, с 4-х — 20 + х4, с 5-ти — 30 + х10;
  • Бонус (Bonus) — это сине-золотое яйцо с соответствующей надписью. С 3, 4 или 5 позиций откроет ранд Jackpot Wheel.

Если бесплатные вращения — практически классический компонент слотов, то раунд с розыгрышем джек-пота показался мне достаточно оригинальным, поэтому далее подробно рассмотрим именно его характеристики. Но предварительно стоит уделить внимание интересной функции слота Сокровище империи, которая называется Hold Feature.

Призовая опция Hold Feature

Во время спина у меня выпало по одному Джокер и Bonus. После этого они были заморожены, а остальная тройка барабанов повторно совершила вращение. В следующем спине мне повезло — дополнительно выпали еще 2 Джокера. Так, я выиграл 10 бесплатных вращений с мультипликатором х2. Как я просмотрел в таблице выплат, данная функция называется Hold Feature и срабатывает, когда на 2-х барабанах выпадают 2 любых специальных символа.

Призы в бонусной игре Jackpot Wheel

В бонусной игре на экране открывается колесо фортуны из трех уровней, который визуально напоминает 3-уровневый торт. Какое именно колесо будет вращаться, зависит от того, сколько символов Bonus выпало на барабанах:

  • 3 — колесо нижнего уровня;
  • 4 — колесо среднего уровня;
  • 5 — колесо высшего уровня.

Я попал в бонусную игру, получит 4 золотых яйца. Какой приз удастся выиграть, зависит от символа, который выпадет в золотой ячейке при вращении колеса фортуны:

  • Диамант — джек-пот Diamond. Доступен только на высшем уровне;
  • Золотой слиток — джек-пот Golden. Доступен только на среднем уровне;
  • 100 — выигрыш от 40 до 2500 монет;
  • 500 — выигрыш от 20 до 500 монет и ре-спин;
  • 30 FS — один из раундов с бесплатными вращениями;
  • ? — тайный выигрыш от 250 до 500 монет;
  • Х12 — запустятся 3, 5 или 12 ракет. Каждая из них остановится на определенном колесе, принося соответствующий приз. При этом вы можете выиграть даже джек-пот;
  • Стрелка вверх — означает, что вы продолжаете игру и поднимаетесь на следующий уровень.

В этом раунде мне выплат символ «500» и я выиграл 400 монет + ре-спин, во время которого попался «100» и принес еще 700 монет. В целом игра оригинальная, а самое главное — выгодная.

Выводы

Итак, игровой автомат Сокровища империи от Yggdrasil, несмотря на простоту символов и сюжета, мне понравился своим бонусным оснащением и функцией заморозки барабанов. Рекомендую всем игрокам!

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]