Draglings - a great way to try something new in the game world

The theme of magic attracts a large number of people, and has long been one of the most unexpected areas of the gaming business. Many developers are guided by this judgment and produce the most user-friendly software, which allows leave everyone satisfied. Approximately, and appeared Draglings ndash; a slot machine from a bona fide developer, known for numerous successful creations, which has become a cult of worship for whole crowds of players. A fantastic creation that could to interest such a number of users, should be considered in the smallest detail.

Features of the game machineDraglings

Basically, slot machines consist of five drums, each of which allows you to create a playing field for 9-50 winning lines, and only with rare exceptions the device does not fall under this description. Each drum counts the same number of characters, with most often it's about three or four pictures. This version of the slot machine does not correspond to the generally accepted standards, because it has quite an unusual arrangement of five reels. All unusual consists in the fact that the first and third positions have three values, the second and the fourth one ndash; on four, and in the center we see the whole five pictures.

Visual component of the slot

Since Draglinngs has a theme related to mythical monsters, the plausibility of stories about which is under big question, then the design of the slot machine has a completely unusual style. As the most common symbols used colorful eggs of dragons, among which sometimes flash special symbols, or cubs of mighty flying lizards. The background image for the drums is a scattering of crystals unknown to science, which may lead to thoughts of passing gameplay in a secret cave. At the game you can get acquainted with the mysterious melody and funny sounds of the rumbling of small dragons that essentially decorates the game. Each winning combination causes the playing field to move and furiously sparkle, which contributes to the emergence of a strong desire to quickly win again and again.

The purpose of the game and the main characteristics

The main task of each user is to collect as many successful combos from the game images on active lines, while their number is not regulated. The size of the bet, the number of identical pictures on the lines and the cost of each emblem regulate the amount that each player receives on winning. Draglings allows you to configure the rotation before the game, which is very easy. If you use the function panel at the bottom of the window. First, the value of the medals through a special field, which is very easy to do if you use the plus and minus buttons. The choice also affects the final bet for 40 lines in the range of 0.2-40. Running rotations at the maximum limit becomes available if you use the corresponding button, which eliminates the need to use the standard button to start the rotation of the reels. By the way, there is another version of non-stop game ndash; The user discards the automatic rotation mode any duties, and just watching the game process. But at the same time, for such an effect, you first need to specify how many rotations are required, after which participation will no longer be required.

The video slot Draglinngs has proved itself over the years of operation just fine, and the great merit here belongs to the possibility of automatic playing and getting a lot of additional bonuses in the usual use of the slot. To the pluses of such pastime It is worth attributing a high percentage of payments to users and a good design, both visual and audio. In addition, many will be pleasantly surprised by the unusual arrangement of the drums and the change in the gameplay that followed.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Draglings - отличный способ попробовать что-то новое в игровом мире

Тема волшебства привлекает большое количество людей, и уже давно является одним из самых неожиданных направлений игрового бизнеса. Многие разработчики руководствуются данным суждением и выпускают максимально приятный для пользователей софт, что позволяет оставить всех довольными. Примерно так и появился Draglings – игровой автомат от добросовестного разработчика, известного по многочисленным удачным творениям, ставшим культом поклонения целых толп игроков. Фантастическое творение, которое смогло заинтересовать такое количество пользователей, должно быть рассмотрено в мельчайших подробностях.

Особенности игрового автоматаDraglings

В основном, игровые автоматы насчитывают в своём составе по пять барабанов, каждый из которых позволяет создать игровое поле на 9-50 выигрышных линий, и только при редчайших исключениях устройство не подпадает под данное описание. Каждый барабан насчитывает одинаковое количество символов, при этом чаще всего речь идёт о трёх-четырёх картинках. Данный вариант слот-машины немного не соответствует общепринятым стандартам, поскольку имеет довольно необычную компоновку пяти барабанов. Вся необыкновенность состоит в том, что первая и третья позиции имеют по три значения, вторая и четвёртая – по четыре, а в центре видим целых пять картинок.

Визуальная составляющая слота

Поскольку Draglinngs имеет тематику, связанную с мифическими чудовищами, правдоподобность историй о которых находится под большим вопросом, то и оформление слот-машины имеет вполне необычный стиль. В качестве самых часто встречаемых символов используются разноцветные яйца драконов, среди которых иногда мелькают специальные символы, или же детёныши могучих летающих ящериц. Фоновым изображением для барабанов выступает россыпь неизвестных науке кристаллов, что может натолкнуть на мысли о прохождении игрового процесса в тайной пещере. При игре можно ознакомиться с таинственной мелодией и забавными звуками урчания маленьких дракончиков, что существенно украшает игру. Каждая выигрышная комбинация заставляет игровое поле шевелиться и неистово сверкать, что способствует появлению сильного желания быстро выиграть снова и снова.

Цель игры и основные характеристики

Основной задачей каждого пользователя становится собрать как можно больше удачных комбо из игровых изображений на активных линиях, при этом их число не регулируется. Размер ставки, количество одинаковых картинок по линиям и стоимость каждой эмблемы регулируют сумму, которую получает каждый игрок при победе. Draglings позволяет настраивать вращения до начала игры, что делается очень просто. Если использовать функциональную панель, расположенную внизу окна. Сначала регулируется значение номинала жетонов через специальное поле, что очень просто осуществить, если использовать плюсовую и минусовую кнопки. Выбор влияет также и на конечную ставку по 40 линиям в диапазоне 0,2-40. Запуск вращений при максимальном лимит становится доступным, если использовать соответствующую кнопку, которая исключает необходимость использования стандартной кнопки запуска вращения барабанов. Кстати, существует ещё один вариант безостановочной игры – запуском режима автоматического вращения пользователь снимает с себя любые обязанности, и просто наблюдает за игровым процессом. Но в то же время, для такого эффекта сначала нужно указать, сколько вращений требуется провести, после чего участие больше не потребуется.

Видеослот Draglinngs зарекомендовал себя за годы эксплуатации просто отлично, и большая заслуга здесь принадлежит возможности автоматической игры и получения множества дополнительных бонусов при обычном использовании слота. К плюсам подобного времяпровождения стоит отнести высокий процент выплат пользователям и добротное оформление, как визуальное, так и звуковое. К тому же, многие будут приятно удивлены необычным расположением барабанов и изменению геймплея, которое за этим последовало.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]