Play the popular Cyrus the Virus slot and win x200!

Cyrus the Virus is another creation from the popular corporation Yggdrasil. There are five drums and ten active lines. All combinations are formed only on five bands, but on both sides. Therefore, the calculation of lines is counted for a few and followsmake other bids.

What is the Cyrus the Virus automaton

The minimum bet is from 1 cents to 4 euros. This suggests that the level can be put from 10 cents to 40 euros. The player can use the base pictures, wild symbols and free respins. The elements on the screen are placed in three series.

Prize combinations in Cyrus the Virus are represented in the form of continuous chains-in them 3, 4 and 5 identical images. Counting starts from the first drum from the left to the right or from the last column back.

The amounts are calculated by the rate on the line. It will be multiplied by a factor from x10 to x2000. If there is not one chain here, the payments are multiplied. The winnings are on the player's account.

Symbols in the machine

In the Cyrus the Virus machine you will see interesting and unusual symbols, which are molecules of the virus. When they form a combination, they become alive and begin to change faces. In the game there are seven such elements. Pictures are posted on bands - they can replace not only the whole column, but also the positions on the screen. A special symbol is Wild. It can drop out only on the middle drum. Therefore, he can not pay for himself. This symbol replaces the missing images in the prize money. chains. If Wild has fully occupied the column, it helps to activate the re-rotation, but does not leave his position.

The Cyrus the Virus slot machine will show its customers an attractive design and graphic design. Play for free and for real money and get a large jackpot on the account. Increase your bids and you'll see the result!

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Сыграйте в популярный слот Cyrus the Virus и выигрывайте х200!

Cyrus the Virus- это очередное творение от популярной корпорации Yggdrasil. Здес пять барабанов и десять активных линий. Все сочетания формируются только на пяти полосах, но по обеим сторонам. Поэтому подсчёт линий считается за несколько и на них следует делать другие ставки.

Что представляет собой автомат Cyrus the Virus

Минимальная ставка составляет от 1 цента до 4 евро. Это говорит о том, что на уровень можно положить от 10 центов до 40 евро. Игрок может воспользоваться базовыми картинками, символами Wild и бесплатными респинами. Элементы на экране размещены в трёх рядах.

Призовые сочетания в Cyrus the Virus представлены в виде непрерывных цепочек- в них 3, 4 и 5 идентичных изображений. Подсчёт начинается с первого барабана с левой по правую сторону или с последней колонки обратно.

Суммы подсчитываются по ставке на линию. Она будет умножена на коэффициент от х10 до х2000. Если здесь не одна цепочка, выплаты умножаются. Выигрыш оказывается на счету игрока.

Символы в автомате

В Cyrus the Virus автомате вы увидите интересные и необычные символы, которыми являются молекулы вирусом. Когда они образуют сочетания, то становятся живыми и начинают изменять лица. В игре всего присутствует семь таких элементов. Картинки размещены на полосах - они могут заменять не только целую колонку, но и позиции на экране. Особым символом является Wild. Он может выпадать только на среднем барабане. Поэтому оплачиваться сам он не может. Этот символ заменяет недостающие изображения в призовых цепочках. Если Wild полностью занял колонку, он способствует активации повторного вращения, но при этом не покидает своей позиции.

Игровой автомат Cyrus the Virus продемонстрирует клиентам привлекательный дизайн и графическое оформление. Играйте бесплатно и на реальные деньги и получайте крупный куш на счёт. Увеличивайте ставки и вы увидите результат!

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]