Online gaming machine Chibeasties from Yggdrasil Gaming

To date, online gaming slots have more than one hundred. In any virtual casino, the section with slot machines is the most representative, and games are perhaps the most popular genre in the gambling world.

Manufacturer Yggdrasil is a relatively young company that provides users with the opportunity to enjoy something new. It should be noted that games do not load with an incomprehensible meaning, a bunch of settings. Functions, moves, which, frankly saying, absolutely not needed. If we talk about Chibeasties, then everything is extremely simple. The only thing that can not please is a very colorful color palette. Indeed, the machine is very colorful, but at the same time, dynamic and will not allow to get bored.

The name in English, me personally, still baffles, because I still do not understand how to pronounce correctly "Chibeasties", and as for the Russian version, the Internet names the name Lesnye Zarchishki. In this regard, Yggdrasil is very surprised, because it is possible to call the heroes of the game heroes with great difficulty.

So, what do these Forest Characters offer to us?

Characteristics of the Chibeasties slot

Start the description of the game is, perhaps, with the design and interface. On the screen in front of you will be five coils, each of which will be three characters. The action of the game unfolds in the forest, as evidenced by the growing trees on the sides of the screen and green foliage.

The characters are cartoonish futuristic creatures, which I would classify as aliens, but by no means inhabitants of the forest. Among them there are two signs - Wild and Free Spins - which have special functions.

The first allows you to replace any notation in order to obtain a winning combination. The second - will provide free rotation, if the screen will drop three such signs. The more Friskin symbols, the more rotations, namely:

  • 3 - ten free scrolls.
  • 4 - twenty free scrolls.
  • 5 - forty free spins.

Ordinary combinations are formed from left to right from the first reel. If several of them fall out at once, only the most valuable is paid. The same goes for the wild sign - the replacement of the usual notation will occur only in the most expensive chain.

In this respect, Chibeasties is inferior to classic and older slots, for example, Igrosoft and Novomatic games, where all the prize combinations appearing on the screen are summed up and paid.

Bets are accepted on twenty lines, which are fixed and do not change manually. So you have to play in all twenty bands, but the denomination of coins varies from $ 0.01 to 2, which allows you to play both modestly and on large installments.

There are no bonus games in the Chibeasties, as well as the progressive jackpot. Everything is as simple and straightforward as possible.

The game panel is represented by the following fields:

  • Lines - the number of game lines.
  • Coin Value - the denomination of coins.
  • Cash Bet - the amount of the money rate.
  • Win - the amount of winnings in a round.
  • Balance - the total amount of money on the player's account.
  • Max Bet. Allows you to transfer immediately the game to the maximum bet.
  • Button with triangle - Auto mode.
  • In the center, a large key is the launch of spins.

Side you can also see a number of multi-colored tabs. Behind them is hidden user information: payment table, sound settings, screen expansion, etc.

If you like the products of Yggdrasil, then this slot is definitely worth a try. He brought me more positive moments than negative ones. You also have to make your own assessment and reviews about this game. Pleasant rest and Kurpnye winnings.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой онлайн автомат Chibeasties от Иггдрасиль Гейминг

На сегодняшний день игровых онлайн слотов насчитывается не одна сотня. В любом виртуальном казино раздел с автоматами является самым представительным, а игры, пожалуй, наиболее популярный жанр в азартном мире.

Производитель Yggdrasil - это относительно молодая компания, которая предоставляет пользователям возможность насладиться чем-то новым. При этом стоит отметить, что игры не нагружают непонятным смыслом, кучей настроек. Функций, ходов, которые, откровенно говоря, абсолютно не нужны. Если говорить о Chibeasties, то здесь все предельно просто. Единственное, что может не понравиться - это очень пестрая цветовая палитра. Действительно, автомат очень красочный, но в то же время, динамичный и не позволит заскучать.

Название на английском, лично меня, до сих пор ставит в тупик, поскольку я так и не понял как произносить правильно "Chibeasties", а что касается русского варианта, то в интернете фигурирует название Лесные Очаровашки. В этом плане меня Иггдрасиль очень удивил, поскольку назвать очаровашками героев игры удается с большим трудом.

Итак, что же предлагают нам эти Лесные Очаровашки?

Характеристики слота Chibeasties

Начать описание игры стоит, пожалуй, с оформления и интерфейса. На экране перед вами окажется пять катушек, на каждой из которых будет по три символа. Само действие игры разворачивается в лесу, о чем свидетельствуют растущие по бокам экрана деревья и зеленая листва.

В качестве символов выступают мультяшные футуристические создания, которых я бы отнес к числу пришельцев, но отнюдь не обитателей леса. Среди них есть два знака, - Wild и Free Spins - которые обладают специальными функциями.

Первый позволяет заменить любое обозначений с целью получения выигрышной комбинации. Второй - предоставит бесплатные вращения, если на экране выпадет три таких знака. Чем больше значков фриспинов, тем больше вращений, а именно:

  • 3 - десять бесплатных прокруток.
  • 4 - двадцать бесплатных прокруток.
  • 5 - сорок свободных спинов.

Рядовые комбинации формируются слева направо с первого барабана. Если их выпадет сразу несколько, то оплачивается только самая ценная. То же самое касается дикого знака - замена обычного обозначения произойдет только в самой дорогой цепочке.

В этом плане Chibeasties уступает классическим и более старым слотам, например, играм от Igrosoft и Novomatic, где все появившиеся на экране призовые комбинации суммируются и оплачиваются.

Ставки принимаются на двадцать линий, которые фиксированы и не изменяются вручную. Так что играть придется по всем двадцати полосам, однако номинал монет варьируется от 0,01 доллара до 2, что позволяет играть как скромно, так и по крупным взносам.

Бонусных игр в Chibeasties не представлено, также как и прогрессивного джек-пота. Все максимально просто и понятно.

Игровая панель представлена такими полями:

  • Lines - количество игровых линий.
  • Coin Value - номинал монет.
  • Cash Bet - размер денежной ставки.
  • Win - размер выигрыша в раунде.
  • Balance - общая сумма денег на счету игрока.
  • Max Bet. Позволяет перевести сразу же игру на максимальные ставки.
  • Кнопка с треугольником - режим Авто.
  • По центру большая клавиша - запуск спинов.

Сбоку также можно увидеть ряд разноцветных вкладок. За ними скрывается пользовательская информация: таблица выплат, настройки звука, расширение экрана и пр.

Если вам нравится продукция Иггдрасиль, то данный слот непременно стоит попробовать. Мне он принес больше положительных моментов, чем отрицательных. Вам же придется составить собственную оценку и отзывы про это игру. Приятного отдыха и курпных выигрышей.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]