Big Blox gaming machine - big not only blocks, but also winnings

With Yggdrasil gaming machines, I'm starting to make sure that you can be calm for the future of online gambling. As long as there are such providers in the market, players will definitely not lack the quality slots. The first acquaintance with the games of the Swedish developer for me took place with the emulator Legend Of The Golden Monkey, because of which I wanted to get acquainted with other projects of the company. One of them was the Big Blox slot machine, impressions I want to share. Combinations in the slot are built on 243 options - and this is far from the main advantage of the game. Sit back and get ready for a brief tour of Big Blox from Yggdrasil Gaming.

I still did not have to see this in slots!

Inventing the name for the game, the developer clearly did not point a finger at the sky - this you will understand after the first rotation. The fact is that with each back, a golden frame appears on the screen, collecting the same symbols in one big block - here you are name for the game. The size of this frame varies from 2х2 to 5х3, which, by the way, is indicated in the table of payments. That is, in each rotation symbols are grouped into bundles that occupy up to 15 positions on the screen! In other words, 1 huge image can cover the entire game screen. I personally have never seen such a thing, even though Big Blox first reminded something of the Spinoza Grande.

Blocks of symbols are formed randomly in any part of the screen, and given that in slot 243 the kind of combinations - you will often have to see the winnings. For example, I have an hour or so game somewhere where every second spin was a prize - then I even regretted, that the bet was only $ 10. The return to Big Blox is 96.2%, which is quite a good indicator - a strong average, so to speak. To admit, before the game began, I did not expect that winning combinations would be so often formed when such a coefficient, but here either I was lucky, or Yggdrasil really conscientious guys.

Will the slot surprise you with additional bonuses

You, like me, probably will be disappointed by the absence of any auxiliary buns in the Big Blox slot machine. But on the other hand:

  • The slot has a good return rate
  • The construction of combinations is hundreds of times larger than in conventional slots, say, 25 lines
  • The Big Block function though is the only bonus feature in the game, but it works constantly, without binding to any symbols.

Thus, the slot is a non-weak competition to any other emulator, which can be crammed with additional functions by most I do not want. For this I like games from Yggdrasil - do not wait for the second advent, while the one is activated or another bonus in the game.

A couple of words about symbols and graphics

Visually, the Big Blox gaming machine looks more than interesting. Aztec themes and the jungle jungle are often found in slots, but Yggdrasil managed to present all this in an unheeded state. Do not be scared when a winning combination is formed - that the screen is shaking, absolutely normal. With the symbols everything is quite simple - the main characters are represented by four idols of different colors: red - x400, pink - x250, green - x200, purple - x150. The rest of the pictures are original stylized card suits: hearts - х70, peaks - х60, clubs - х50, diamonds - х40.

During the game, you can click on any of the symbols on the reel and the information about the multiplier of the sign will appear - very convenient. Slot Big Blocks can be tested for free in demo mode - you do not need to register on the gambling portal website. So far Yggdrasil only pleasantly surprised, so I highly recommend getting acquainted with Big Blocks.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой автомат Big Blox – большие не только блоки, но и выигрыши

С игровыми автоматами Yggdrasil я всё больше начинаю убеждаться, что можно быть спокойным за будущее онлайн гемблинга. Пока на рынке есть такие провайдеры, игроки точно не будут испытывать нехватку качественных слотов. Первое знакомство с играми шведского разработчика для меня состоялось с эмулятора Legend Of The Golden Monkey, из-за которого мне захотелось ознакомиться и с другими проектами компании. Одним из них стал игровой автомат Big Blox, впечатлениями о котором я хочу поделиться. Комбинации в слоте строятся по 243 вариантам - и это далеко на главное достоинство игры. Устраивайтесь поудобнее и приготовьтесь к краткому экскурсу по Биг Блокс от Иггдрасиль Гейминг.

Такого мне в слотах видеть ещё не приходилось!

Придумывая название для игры, разработчик явно не ткнул пальцем в небо - это вы поймёте уже после первого вращения. Дело в том, что при каждом спине, на экране появляется золотистая рамка, собирающая одинаковые символы в один большой блок - вот вам и наименование для игры. Размеры этой рамки варьируются от 2х2 до 5х3, что, кстати, указывается в таблице выплат. То есть в каждом вращении символы группируются в связки, занимающие до 15 позиций на экране! Иными словами, 1 огромное изображение может покрыть весь игровой экран. Я лично такого ещё не встречал, хоть Big Blox сначала чем-то и напомнила нетентовский Spinata Grande.

Блоки символов образуются случайным образом в любой части экрана, а учитывая, что в слоте 243 вида комбинаций - выигрыши вам придётся видеть частенько. Например, у меня за час с лишним игры где-то каждый второй спин был призовым - потом даже пожалел, что ставку выставил всего в 10$. Отдача в Биг Блокс составляет 96.2%, что является вполне неплохим показателем - крепким середнячком, так сказать. Признаться, перед началом игры не ожидал, что выигрышные комбинации будут так часто образовываться при таком коэффициенте, но тут либо мне повезло, либо Yggdrasil действительно добросовестные ребята.

Удивит ли вас слот дополнительными бонусами

Вас, как и меня, наверняка немного огорчит отсутствие каких-то вспомогательных плюшек в игровом автомате Big Blox. Но с другой стороны:

  • В слоте неплохой коэффициент отдачи
  • Построение комбинаций в сотни раз обширнее, чем в обычных слотах, скажем, на 25 линий
  • Функция Большой Блок хоть и единственная бонусная особенность в игре, но действует постоянно, без привязки к каким-либо символам.

Таким образом, слот составляет неслабую конкуренцию любому другому эмулятору, который может быть нашпигован дополнительными функциями по самые не хочу. За это мне и нравятся игры от Иггдрасиль - не нужно ждать второго пришествия, пока активируется тот или иной бонус в игре.

Пара слов о символах и графике

Визуально игровой автомат Big Blox выглядит более чем интересно. Ацтекская тематика и дебри джунглей нередко встречаются в слотах, но Иггдрасиль удалось преподнести всё это в незаезженном виде. Не пугайтесь, когда образуется выигрышная комбинация - то, что экран трясётся, абсолютно нормально. С символами всё достаточно просто - основные знаки представлены четвёркой идолов разного цвета: красный - х400, розовый - х250, зелёный - х200, фиолетовый - х150. Остальные картинки - это оригинально стилизованные карточные масти: червы - х70, пики - х60, трефы - х50, бубны - х40.

Во время игры можно кликнуть на любой из символов на барабане и появится информация о множителях знака - очень удобно. Слот Биг Блокс можно опробовать бесплатно в демо-режиме - для этого не нужно регистрироваться на сайте игорного портала. Пока что Yggdrasil только приятно удивляют, так что настоятельно рекомендую ознакомиться с Биг Блокс.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]