Slot machine Bicicleta - run football backs with wild and scatter!

Football is one of my favorite sports, so like many other players, I was interested in the Bigcloth slot from Yggdrasil developers, which was released in 2016. It is entirely devoted to the European Football Championship, with the story perfectly reveals thanks to special symbols, wins and a super prize, which I won for the cup on the third drum!

Bicicleta slot specifications

Of course, Pele and Ronaldinho on drums are excellent, but equally important is that the machine is also attractive with its characteristics:

  • Number of reels - 5
  • Payment lines - 25 (active automatically)
  • Back betting - from 20 cents to 100 dollars
  • Special characters - Yes
  • Free Back - Yes
  • Bonus Game - None
  • Theoretical payout percentage - 96.3%

Biciclet slot symbols

As in many other slots, there are also card marks here - these are four suits. Because they are decorated in the style of a soccer ball, harmoniously blended into the theme of the machine. Of course, four characters with great players turned out to be more interesting. Like card suits, athletes can also be substituted by a wild symbol - a picture with an appropriate inscription.

Despite the presence of a wild sign, the highest payment brought me a special symbol - the Cup. The fact is that when it falls on the 3 reel, it automatically starts free spins or brings up to 1000 coins.

Free rotation

In the slot machine Bicicleta as a scatter of the symbol represented by a soccer ball. When it drops on 3, 4 or 5 reels, a round of 8, 16 or 24 free spins opens, respectively. If the scatter occurs during these spins, it becomes Wild and "cling" to his position until the end of the round of Free Spins. In addition, during these rotations, the Wild Reel function can automatically be activated, in which the entire drum becomes wild and remains until the end of the free spins.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой автомат Bicicleta — запускайте футбольные спины с wild и scatter!

Футбол — один из самых любимых мной видов спорта, поэтому как и многие другие игроки я заинтересовался слотом Бисиклета от разработчиков Yggdrasil, который был выпущен в 2016 году. Он полностью посвящен Чемпионату Европы по футболу, при этом сюжет отлично раскрывается благодаря специальным символам, бесплатным вращениям и суперпризу, который я выиграл за кубок на третьем барабане!

Характеристики слота Bicicleta

Безусловно, Пеле и Роналдиньо на барабанах — это отлично, но не менее важно, что автомат привлекателен и своими характеристиками:

  • Количество барабанов — 5
  • Линии выплат — 25 (активны автоматически)
  • Ставки на спин — от 20 центов до 100 долларов
  • Спец символы — Есть
  • Фри спины — Есть
  • Бонусная игра — Нет
  • Теоретический процент выплат — 96,3%

Символы слота Бисиклета

Как и во многих других слотах, здесь также имеются карточные знаки — это четыре масти. Поскольку они оформлены в стиле футбольного мяча, гармонично вписались в тематику автомата. Конечно, более интересными оказались четыре символа с великими футболистами. Как и карточные масти, так и спортсмены могут быть замены wild символом — картинкой с соответствующей надписью.

Несмотря на наличие дикого знака, наивысшие выплаты принес мне специальный символ — Кубок. Дело в том, что когда он выпадает на 3 барабане, то автоматически запускает бесплатные вращения или приносит до 1000 монет.

Бесплатные вращения

В игровом автомате Bicicleta в качестве scatter символа представлен футбольный мяч. Когда он выпадает на 3, 4 или 5 барабанах, открывается раунд из 8, 16 или 24 бесплатных вращений соответственно. Если в течение этих спинов выпадет скаттер, он станет диким и «прилипнет» к своей позиции до конца раунда Free Spins. Помимо этого, в течение данных вращений автоматически может активизироваться функция Wild Reel, при котором весь барабан станет диким и таковым останется до конца фри спинов.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]