Beauty the Beast will give you a charming payment to your account

To date, few people do not know the famous fairy tale about Beauty and the Beast. The plot of this interesting and romantic story can not help bewitching, which is why Yggdrasil Gaming decided to create the popular Beauty and the Beast. Here you will be surprised not only by the completion of the plot, but also by an unimaginable design that is impressive from the first seconds of the game.

Beauty and the Beast - for lovers of romance

Beauty the Beast slot machine offers you five reels and twenty fixed bands. Figures on the screen are formed in three rows. Bets that are accepted on the line must be negotiated at the institution where you plan to start the game. The minimum the rate is from 0.01 to 5 euros. This suggests that the highest rate is 20 cents and not more than 100 euros. In addition, in the Beauty Machine and the Beast, Bonus rates of the Golden Bet series are accepted. They have several types:

  • Boost - five additional coins
  • Nudge -teen additional coins
  • Boost and Nudge - thirty additional coins

The largest bet that a player can make is 50 conventional coins (or 250 euros). A new and attractive machine offers different possibilities that every player can follow. It's about free spins, simple and special pictures, prize functions, multipliers and payments.

With the help of ordinary images, prize chains are formed from three, four or five drawings of the same kind. They should line up on one of the 20 lines from the left to the right.

In order to calculate the payment, the bet on the line will be multiplied by a factor from x5 to x250. In one rotation, the symbols can be arranged in different rows.

The increase in payments in the slot is not provided, because there is no risk-game for doubling.

Important symbols in the game

The main symbols in the slot, which are worth paying attention to is a pretty girl and a princess, a monster and a nice fellow who will become her chosen one. In addition, there are precious stones, which are also important in Game. Pay attention to the symbols that are here:

Wild (in the form of a mirror) is a joker that serves as a replacement for the remaining drawings, except for the scatterers

Scatter (in the form of a rose) promotes the formation of free spins, if several such drawings fall out on the reels

Beauty the Beast slot machine will take you to the real fairy-tale world of magic and secrets. Play for big bets and get a decent reward!

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Игровой автомат Beauty the Beast подарит вам чарующие выплаты на счёт

На сегодняшний день мало кто не знает известную сказку о Красавице и Чудовище. Сюжет этой интересной и романтичной истории не может не завораживать -именно поэтому компания Yggdrasil Gaming решила создать популярный аппарат Beauty and the Beast. Здесь вас удивит не только восполнение сюжета, но также и невообразимый дизайн, который впечатляет с первых секунд игры.

Красавица и Чудовище - для любителей романтики

Игровой автомат Beauty the Beast предлагает вам пять барабанов и двадцатью фиксированными полосами. Рисунки на экране образовываются в три ряда. Ставки, которые принимаются на линии, должны обговариваться в заведении, где вы планируете начать игру. Минимальная ставка составляет от 0,01 до 5 евро. Это говорит о том, что самая большая ставка составляет 20 центов и не больше чем 100 евро. Кроме этого в автомате Красавица и Чудовище принимаются бонусные ставки серии Golden Bet. Они имеют несколько видов:

  • Boost -пять дополнительных монет;
  • Nudge -пятнадцать дополнительных монет;
  • Boost and Nudge -тридцать дополнительных монет

Самая крупная ставка, которую может совершить игрок, составляет 50 условных монет (или 250 евро). Новый и привлекательный автомат предлагает различные возможности, которыми может руководствоваться каждый игрок. Речь идёт о бесплатных вращениях, простых и особенных картинках, призовых функциях, множителях и выплатах.

С помощью обычных изображений образовываются призовые цепочки из трёх, четырёх или пяти рисунков одного вида. Они должны выстроиться на одной из 20 линий с левой по правую сторону.

Для того чтобы рассчитать выплаты, ставка по линии будет умножена на коэффициент от х5 до х250. В одном вращении символы могут выстраиваться в различные ряды.

Увеличение выплат в слоте не предусматривается, поскольку риск-игра на удвоение отсутствует.

Важные символы в игре

Основными символами в слоте, на которые стоит обратить внимание является миловидная девочка и принцесса, чудовище и приятный молодец человек, который и станет её избранником. Кроме этого присутствуют и драгоценные камни, которые также имеют важное значение в игре. Обратите внимание на символы, которые здесь присутствуют:

Wild (в виде зеркала) -это джокер, который служит заменой остальных рисунков, исключая скаттеры

Scatter (в виде розы) способствует образованию бесплатных вращений, если на барабанах выпадает несколько таких рисунков

Игровой автомат Beauty the Beast перенесёт вас в настоящий сказочный мир волшебства и тайн. Сыграйте на крупные ставки и получайте достойное вознаграждение!

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]