Try to turn your bets into big payouts right now

Alchymedes is a popular slot created by the famous Yggdrasil Gaming Corporation. At the same time, the developers decided to devote an automaton to transformations, magic and alchemy. Alchemy, as is known, is the science of how to convert matter. If you want to know how to do this, play this game machine right now!

What is an automaton

Alchymedes is an automaton with a mysterious plot, in which there is everything. These are drums, cells and play lines, to which the user can bet. Here there is an interesting and exciting bonus game, you can play it with classical rotations. Thus, there is a big risk of getting a reward.

The minimum bet is between 0.01 and 2 euros. The maximum rate is 30 cents, but it should not exceed 60 euros.

Symbols in the slot

On the drums of the popular slot "Alhimed" you can see bottles filled with colored liquids in them, as well as stylish cards. A total of eight characters.

Pay attention to the important symbols that are present in the Alchymedes gaming machine:

  • The Wild symbol (a bowl that is filled with a substance of green color) is a joker. It does not pay for itself, but serves as a substitute for any other pictures.
  • There are no scatters and free spins here.

Participate in bonus games

Levels - when the combinations are formed, cells with symbols are marked with a golden background. After you mark twenty images, the level is complete, and you must prepare for the next one.

Wild Patterns - at all levels there are templates, which help to expand the jokers. Such diagrams can be seen on the left side of the reels. After the appearance of the red square, you see a Wild symbol, and White demonstrates it in a branched form.

Level Multiplier - pay attention to the additional multiplier and calculate the last total payout. It starts with x1, and can rise during the draws.

The Alchemist`s Scale - before you play at a different level, you should choose favorable conditions under which the jokers expand and the coefficient becomes larger

Bonus Feature - before the new level begins, players will be able to earn big prizes. There are five options available, among them Wild Patterns and multipliers, multiplied by several times.

Play Alchymedes on a large scale and get a chance to get a big reward! Dive into the world of transformations and sorcery as soon as possible!

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Попробуйте превратить свои ставки в крупные выплаты прямо сейчас

Alchymedes - это популярный слот, который создан известной корпорацией Yggdrasil Gaming. При этом разработчики решили посвятить автомат превращениям, магии и алхимии. Алхимия, как известно, представляет собой науку о том, как можно превращать вещества. Если вы хотите знать, как это делать, сыграйте в этот игровой аппарат прямо сейчас!

Что представляет собой автомат

Alchymedes является автоматом с загадочным сюжетом, в котором есть всё. Это барабаны, ячейки и игровые линии, на которые пользователь может делать ставки. Здесь присутствует интересная и увлекательная бонусная игра, сыграть в которую вы можете при классических вращениях. Таким образом, есть большой риск заполучить вознаграждение.

Минимальная ставка составляет от 0,01 до двух евро. Максимальная ставка - 30 центов, но она не должна превышать 60 евро.

Символы в слоте

На барабанах популярного слота "Алхимед" вы сможете увидеть бутылочки с налитыми в них разноцветными жидкостями, а также стильные карты. Всего символом восемь.

Обратите внимание на важные символы, которые присутствуют в игровом автомате Alchymedes:

  • Символ Wild (чаша, которая наполнена веществом зелёного цвета) - это джокер. Он не оплачивается сам, но служит заменой любых других картинок.
  • Скаттеры и бесплатные вращения здесь отсутствуют.

Участвуйте в бонусных играх

Levels - когда образовываются сочетания, ячейки с символами отмечены золотистым фоном. После того, как вы отметите двадцать изображения, уровень завершится, и вы должны подготовиться к следующему.

Wild Patterns - на всех уровнях присутствуют шаблоны, с помощью которых расширяются джокеры. Такие диаграммы можно увидеть с левой стороны барабанов. После появления красного квадратика вы видите Дикий символ, а белые демонстрируют его в разветвлённом виде.

Level Multiplier - следует уделить внимание дополнительному множителю и рассчитать последнюю общую выплату. Он начинается с х1, и может повыситься во время розыгрышей.

The Alchemist`s Scale -перед тем, как играть на другом уровне, вы должны выбрать выгодные условия, при которых джокеры расширятся, а коэффициент станет больше

Bonus Feature - перед тем, как начнётся новый уровень, игроки смогут заработать крупные призы. Всего доступно пять вариантов, среди которых Wild Patterns и множители, увеличенные в несколько раз.

Сыграйте в Alchymedes по крупному и получайте возможность заполучить крупное вознаграждение! Погружайтесь в мир превращений и волшебства как можно скорее!

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]