Yggdrasil Gaming - a successful combination of traditions and innovative ideas

The Swedish producer Yggdrasil is the developer of modern online games, the variety and thematics of which will allow you to spend a wonderful holiday, filled with excitement and vivid impressions, to every fan of gambling.

The company, as a representative of Sweden, borrowed its name from Scandinavian mythology, which features the ancient legend of the Igdarsisil tree. According to legend, this tree is the center of several worlds, and it is the meeting place of the ancient gods. The company logo is only a confirmation of this.

The company's offices are located in Malta and Gibraltar, and the activities are carried out on the basis of a licensing agreement issued by the Maltese authorities.

The company was founded in 2013 by Frederic Elquist, a man who previously worked for the benefit of another Swedish representative and the current flagship in online gaming, NetEnt.

The company has licenses for its products in four countries: in addition to Malta, it also licenses from Romania, Gibraltar and the United Kingdom.

Manufacturer Yggdrasil is developing software for online casinos. The portfolio of their products includes the creation of slots, keno, lotteries. The developers of the company have a great experience, which made it possible to create unique products that have already grown fond of players. Some users even call Yggdrasil gaming machines revolutionary simulators.

Despite its "youth", Yggdrasil's products are already presented in such well-known online clubs as JoyCasino, Unibet, Bet365, Plyafortuna, etc. This indicates the rapid development of the company and the quality of the games provided.

Platform from Yggdrasil

Game maker Yggdrasil introduced a gaming platform called iSense. Its features consist in the fact that it allows you to adapt the games to the touchscreens of mobile gadgets that function on iOS, Android and even Windows Mobile. Success This platform prompted developers to implement HTML5 technology, which allows you to play both from a mobile device and from a personal computer.

Also worth mentioning is another development of the company. This is not a gaming platform, but a very original tool, called BRAG. Thanks to him, each player will be able to view the winning spin in repetition and publish it in his personal account Facebook or Twitter. Such an advertising move made it possible to attract a lot of players and promote the brand's popularization.

What can Yggdrasil boast of?

The activities of Yggdrasil Gaming did not ignore the attention of world experts and in 2015 received a prize in the nomination "Rising Star in the direction of software" from the EGR B2B Awards. Then the producer Yggdrasil became the owner of one more award - the Supplier year from the Gaming Awards. In 2016, the company won this nomination again.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings are back in a feature packed sequel. The core mechanics are untouched – the Vikings go Wild in the free spin mode, this time by defeating mythological siren creatures. The Vikings can go Berzerk, meaning they will ALWAYS defeat the siren and turn into a wild. By filling the rage collections in the […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes is a 5×3 video slot game loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations which will resonate with any player who is remotely interested in comics. The game features 6 distinct superheroes that appear both in the base game and in Free Spin mode. All the superheroes preform exciting animations and award the[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global progressive jackpot game with jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold feature. You have never seen a jackpot wheel with this many interesting features! The player can win free spins, get a coin win with a second spin on the wheel, and of course the fireworks feature. The hold feature […]

Double Dragons


ДDouble Dragons is a feature packed game with tall stacks of wilds combined with dropdown symbols. The game offers big win potential directly in the base game via the stacked wilds and the double dragons feature. While hunting the big wins, the player collects dragon heads that will award a free spin mode when […]

Yggdrasil Gaming – удачное сочетание традиций и инновационных идей

Шведский производитель Yggdrasil является разработчиком современных онлайн игр, разнообразие и тематика которых позволит провести замечательный отдых, наполненный азартом и яркими впечатлениями, каждому поклоннику игорных развлечений.

Свое название компания, будучи представителем Швеции, позаимствовала в скандинавской мифологии, в которой фигурирует древнее предание о дереве Иггдарисиль. Согласно легенде это дерево является центром нескольких миров, и оно является местом встречи древних богов. Логотип компании только является подтверждением этому.

Офисы компании располагаются на Мальте и Гибралтаре, а деятельность осуществляется на основе лицензионного соглашения, выданного мальтийскими властями.

Компания была основана в 2013 году Фредериком Элквистом, человеком, который до этого трудился во благо еще одного представителя Швеции и настоящего флагмана в онлайн гемблинге, компании NetEnt.

Компания имеет лицензии на свои продукты сразу в четырех странах: помимо Мальты, это также лицензии от Румынии, Гибралтара и Великобритании.

Производитель Иггдрасиль занимается разработкой софта для онлайн казино. В портфель их продукции входит создание слотов, кено, лотерей. Разработчики компании обладают огромным опытом, что позволило создать уникальную продукцию, которая уже полюбилась игрокам. Некоторые пользователи даже называют игровые автоматы Yggdrasil революционными симуляторами.

Несмотря на свою "молодость" продукция Иггдрасиль уже представлена в столь известных онлайн клубах, как JoyCasino, Unibet, Bet365, Plyafortuna и др. Это свидетельствует о стремительном развитии компании и качестве предоставляемых игр.

Платформа от Yggdrasil

Производитель игр Yggdrasil представил игровую платформу под названием iSense. Ее особенности заключаются в том, что она позволяет адаптировать игры под тачскрины мобильных гаджетов, которые функционируют на ПО iOS, Android и даже Windows Mobile. Успех данной платформы побудил разработчиков внедрить технологию HTML5, которая позволяет играть как с мобильного устройства, так и с персонального компьютера.

Также стоит отметить еще одну разработку компании. Это не игровая платформа, но очень оригинальный инструмент, который называется BRAG. Благодаря ему каждый игрок сможет просмотреть выигрышный спин в повторе и опубликовать его в своем персональном аккаунте сети Facebook или Twitter. Такой рекламный ход позволил привлечь множество игроков и поспособствовать популяризации бренда.

Чем может похвастаться Иггдрасиль?

Деятельность Yggdrasil Gaming не обошла стороной внимание мировых экспертов и в 2015 году получила приз в номинации "Восходящая звезда в направлении ПО" от EGR B2B Awards. Тогда же производитель Yggdrasil стал обладателем еще одной премии - Поставщик года от Gaming Awards. В 2016 году компания победила в этой номинации повторно.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]