5 online casino, where you can play slots of the company Yggdrasil

The Swedish company Yggdrasil Gaming, founded by the former head of NetEnt, today is the real rock star of online gambling. The provider appeared on the horizon in 2013 and specialized first primarily in scratch games. But as soon as Yggdrasil They took up the production of slot machines, then their time came. Almost every gambling online club seeks to get their software, which already says a lot. In the meantime, dozens of casinos in a hurry to conclude a contract with the manufacturer, you can visit 5 casinos with YGGDRASIL and get acquainted with the best slots of the provider.

Online institutions, in which there are not only games from Yggdrasil Gaming

We represent to your attention the five of online gambling clubs, on the sites of which there are the best projects of Yggdrasil.

Casino-X

One of the leading Runet casinos, where in total there are more than 504 slots from 17 manufacturers. If you look into the gaming halls of this institution, you can try with two dozen emulators from Yggdrasil Gaming. Bonus program of the casino too will not leave you indifferent.

Unibet Casino

A European casino with a proper level of service quality and an extensive collection of entertainment - almost 540 games in total are available to visitors. There may be some inconvenience due to the peculiarity of the functional - but will it stop the real gambler? On resource, in addition to slot machines, you can also pay attention to:

  • Sports betting
  • Live Dealer Games
  • Bingo Lottery
  • A few varieties of poker

Play Fortuna

Another worthy gambling club that focuses not only on the RuNet audience - the resource is available in 11 languages. The number of slot machines from Yggdrasil here exceeds 20, but almost every month the collection is replenished with new games of the Swedish provider. The abundance of bonus offers, special promo events and more than 18 payment systems on the site of the casino will also not pass by. Do not miss the chance to get up to 50 free spins in Yggdrasil's slots on the site, as part of weekly promotions.

Joy Casino

In an over-representation of this gambling club clearly does not need - how to solve problems with access to Joy Casino knows, probably, every second user. Among the 16 game manufacturers supplying software for this institution, there is also a popular Swedish developer. Here visitors will find with two dozen igdrasilevskiy automatic machines, and before playing in them for money, they will be able to choose 3 welcome bonuses to choose from.

VideoSlots

The name of the casino speaks for itself - the slots on the site are really paid special attention, which is supported by 43 providers. The collection of slot machines from Yggdrasil is one of the most extensive, but the total number of games is so great that not be lost for long. Benefit on the site provides a sorting system that allows you to quickly find the desired game.

Choose any of these online casinos to familiarize yourself with the Yggdrasil slots. Each of the institutions has its own merits, so look in all of them and determine which you prefer.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings are back in a feature packed sequel. The core mechanics are untouched – the Vikings go Wild in the free spin mode, this time by defeating mythological siren creatures. The Vikings can go Berzerk, meaning they will ALWAYS defeat the siren and turn into a wild. By filling the rage collections in the […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes is a 5×3 video slot game loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations which will resonate with any player who is remotely interested in comics. The game features 6 distinct superheroes that appear both in the base game and in Free Spin mode. All the superheroes preform exciting animations and award the[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global progressive jackpot game with jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold feature. You have never seen a jackpot wheel with this many interesting features! The player can win free spins, get a coin win with a second spin on the wheel, and of course the fireworks feature. The hold feature […]

Double Dragons


ДDouble Dragons is a feature packed game with tall stacks of wilds combined with dropdown symbols. The game offers big win potential directly in the base game via the stacked wilds and the double dragons feature. While hunting the big wins, the player collects dragon heads that will award a free spin mode when […]

5 онлайн казино, где вы можете сыграть в слоты компании Yggdrasil

Шведская компания Yggdrasil Gaming, основанная бывшим руководителем NetEnt, сегодня является настоящей рок-звездой онлайн гемблинга. Провайдер появился на горизонте в 2013 году и специализировался сначала в основном на скретч-играх. Но как только Иггдрасиль взялись за производство игровых автоматов, тут-то и настал их звёздный час. Заполучить их программное обеспечение стремится едва ли не каждый игорный онлайн клуб, что уже о многом говорит. А пока десятки казино впопыхах пытаются заключить договор с производителем, вы можете посетить 5 казино с YGGDRASIL и ознакомиться с лучшими слотами провайдера.

Онлайн заведения, в которых есть не только игры от Yggdrasil Gaming

Представляем вашему вниманию пятёрку азартных онлайн клубов, на сайтах которых присутствуют лучшие проекты Иггдрасиль.

Casino-X

Одно из ведущих казино рунета, где в общей сложности представлено более 504 слотов от 17 производителей. Если заглянете в игровые залы этого заведения, то сможете опробовать с два десятка эмуляторов от Yggdrasil Gaming. Бонусная программа казино тоже не оставит вас равнодушными.

Unibet Casino

Европейское казино с должным уровнем качества сервиса и обширной коллекцией развлечений – почти 540 игр в общей сложности доступно посетителям. Возможны некоторые неудобства из-за своеобразности функционала – но остановит ли это настоящего гемблера? На ресурсе, помимо игровых автоматов, вы также можете уделить внимание:

  • Спортивным ставкам
  • Играм с живыми дилерами
  • Лотереям бинго
  • Нескольким разновидностям покера

Play Fortuna

Ещё один достойный игорный клуб, ориентирующийся не только на аудиторию рунета – ресурс доступен на 11 языках. Количество игровых автоматов от Иггдрасиль здесь переваливает за 20, но едва ли не ежемесячно коллекция пополняется новыми играми шведского провайдера. Обилие бонусных предложений, особые промо-мероприятия и более 18 платёжных систем на сайте казино также не дадут пройти мимо. Не упускайте шанс получить до 50 фри спинов в слотах Yggdrasil на сайте, в рамках еженедельных акций.

Joy Casino

В излишнем представлении этот игорный клуб явно не нуждается – как решить проблемы с доступом к Джой Казино знает, наверное, каждый второй пользователь. Среди 16 производителей игр, поставляющих софт для этого заведения, присутствует и популярный шведский разработчик. Здесь посетители найдут с два десятка иггдрасилевских автоматов, а перед тем как сыграть в них на деньги, смогут выбрать 3 приветственных бонуса на выбор.

VideoSlots

Название казино говорит само за себя – слотам на сайте действительно уделено особое внимание, о чём говорит поддержка 43 провайдеров. Коллекция игровых автоматов от Yggdrasil здесь одна из наиболее обширных, но общее число игр настолько велико, что и потеряться недолго. Благо на сайте предусмотрена система сортировки, позволяющая быстро найти нужную игру.

Выбирайте любое из этих онлайн казино, чтобы ознакомиться со слотами Yggdrasil. В каждом из заведений есть свои достоинства, так что загляните во все из них и определите, какое вам больше по душе.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]