Epic Double Dragons slot with bright payouts and original gameplay

The mystical world of Double Dragons slots from the producer Yggdrasil Gaming wanted to try right away, as soon as he appeared in the casino offer. The ability to collect up to 100,000 coins is what first of all inclined me to the game. Manufacturer's name also speaks for itself - from the famous Yggdrasil you expect something really qualitative. This was the video slot Double Dragons with amazing animation, bright, explosive and fantastic functions and in general a pleasant picture, behind which lies a lucrative game.

Characteristics and control of the Double Dragon

Before playing in the slot, I advise you to get a quick overview of what this entertainment is. I distinguished for myself the following features:

  • the slot consists of 5 reels and 25 fixed paylines
  • one rotation can be delivered from 25 euro cents to 125 euros
  • there is a function of downward symbols after the burning of pictures that participated in compiling a winning combination
  • among the symbols of the slot there are card suits and colorful glowing eyes of dragons
  • You can win free spins
  • there is a special function that activates double dragons, up to 28 vertical cells on drums;
  • There is a wild symbol that replaces other characters to form more winning combinations.

Setting the gameplay

As for the functionality of the game panel, I easily understood it, because I am familiar with the standard control functions in Yggdrasil. Double Dragons gaming machine will offer you to change the following settings in slots: denomination of coins (from 0.01 to 5 euros), number of free spins, sounds, rotation speed, etc.

Play for free in the Double Dragons slot

Activating different functions in the slot

Each time the winning combination is burned and new symbols are descending to the place of the disappearing images on the left side of the game field, the drive is triggered. 4 consecutive winning wins will launch two dragons (fiery and icy) which in random order will fill the drums with solid wild symbols. Double Dragons have additional features: turn regular symbols into wild ones and multiply payments by multiplier x2. This can give you a lot of going in a row victories with two solid wild drums.

All these possibilities of Dragons slots can be felt equally, playing on your computer, tablet or smartphone.

Round of Fripsins

Having collected 9 heads of the same type of dragon, you can get 9 free spins as a gift. The indicator of accumulated goals is on the right side of the playing field.

During the bonus spins of Double Dragons slots, I noticed that the number of wild symbols here increases, which means that you can get a big reward in almost every rotation.

Inference about checking the machine

I advise everyone to try this wonderful slot. To begin with, it will be enough to play virtual chips in a free demo mode. There are really good chances to get the winnings, and this will happen in a fabulous atmosphere, shrouded in mysticism. Double Dragons online slots is an amazing pastime and an automaton with a return rate of 96%.

Featured Games Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


The Vikings returned in a new performance. The main mechanisms are intact - the Vikings Wild slot in free spin mode, this time defeating the mythological sirens of creatures. Vikings can go BERZERK, that is they will ALWAYS to defeat the siren and turn into a wild nature. Filling fashion collections in […]

Super Heroes


Super Heroes slot machines 5 × 3 videos are loaded with exciting new features and stunning animations that will resonate with any player who is remotely not interested in comics. The game has 6 different                                      superheroes that appear both in the main game and in the free spin mode.[…]

Empire Fortune


Empire Fortune is a global jackpot game with progressive jackpot wheel, free spin mode and hold function. You've never seen a jackpot wheel with this set of cool features! The player can win                                      free spins, get a winning coin with a second spin on the wheel, and of course there is a fireworks display. Hold function […]

Double Dragons


Double Dragons feature packed game with high stacks of jungle combined with drop-down symbols. The game offers a great win potential directly in the main game with the help of superimposed jungles                                      and have double dragons. While hunting for big wins, the player collects a dragon head that will award a free spin mode when 9 […]

Эпический слот Double Dragons с яркими выплатами и оригинальным геймплеем

 

Мистический мир Double Dragons slots от производителя Yggdrasil Gaming захотелось попробовать сразу, как только он появился в предложении казино. Возможность забрать до 100 000 монет - это то, что в первую очередь склонило меня к игре. Имя производителя также говорит за себя - от знаменитого Иггдрасиль ожидаешь нечто действительно качественное. Именно таким оказался видео слот Двойные Драконы с потрясающей анимацией, яркими, взрывными и фантастическими функциями и в общем приятной картинкой, за которой кроется прибыльная игра.

Характеристики и управление игровым автоматом Double Dragon

Перед тем как играть в slot, советую вкратце ознакомиться из тем, что представляет собой данное развлечение. Я выделил для себя следующие его особенности:

  • - слот состоит из 5 барабанов и 25 фиксированных линий выплат;
  • - на одно вращение можно поставить от 25 евроцентов до 125 евро;
  • - есть функция выпадающих вниз символов после сгорания картинок, участвовавших в составлении выигрышной комбинации;
  • - среди символов слота встречаются карточные масти и разноцветные светящиеся глаза драконов;
  • - можно выиграть бесплатные вращения;
  • - есть специальная функция, которая активирует двойных драконов, протяженностью до 28 вертикальных ячеек на барабанах;
  • - в наличии символ вайлд, который заменяет другие знаки для образования большего количества выигрышных комбинаций.

Настройка геймплея

Что касается функционала игровой панели, то в ней я легко разобрался, поскольку знаком со стандартными функциями управления в Иггдрасиль. Double Dragons игровой автомат предложит вам изменить следующие настройки в slots: номинал монет (от 0,01 до 5 евро), количество бесплатных вращений, звуки, скорость вращений и пр.

Играть бесплатно в слот Double Dragons

Активация разных функций в слоте

Каждый раз, когда выигрышная комбинация сгорает и сверху вниз спускаются новые символы на место исчезнувших изображений в левой части игрового поля, срабатывает накопитель. 4 подряд идущие выигрышные вращения запустят двух драконов (огненного и ледяного), которые в произвольном порядке заполнят барабаны сплошными дикими символами. Double Dragons имеют дополнительные возможности: превращать регулярные символы в дикие и умножать выплаты на множитель х2. Это может подарить вам множество идущих подряд побед с двумя сплошными вайлд-барабанами.

Все эти возможности Dragons slots можно одинаково ощутить, играя на компьютере, планшете или смартфоне.

Раунд фрипсинов

Собрав 9 голов дракона одного и того же типа, можно получить в подарок 9 бесплатных вращений. Индикатор накопленных голов находится в правой части игрового поля.

В течение бонусных спинов Double Dragons slots я обратил внимание на то, что здесь увеличивается количество символов wild, а значит практически в каждом вращении можно получить большое вознаграждение.

Умозаключение о проверке автомата

Всем советую попробовать этот чудесный слот. Для начала достаточно будет игры на виртуальные фишки в бесплатном демонстрационном режиме. Здесь есть реально хорошие шансы, чтобы получить выигрыши, и это будет происходить в сказочной атмосфере, окутанной мистикой. Double Dragons онлайн slots - это потрясающее времяпровождение и автомат с коэффициентом возврата 96%.

Популярные Игры Yggdrasil

Vikings Go Berzerk


Викинги вернулись в новом исполнении. Основные механизмы нетронутым - слот Викинги Wild в режиме свободного вращения, на этот раз победив мифологические сирены существ. Викинги могут пойти BERZERK, то есть они будут ВСЕГДА победить сирену и превратиться в дикую природу. Заполняя коллекции моде в […]

Super Heroes


Супер Герои игровых автоматов 5 × 3 видео загружено с захватывающими новыми функциями и потрясающий анимации, которая будет резонировать с любым игроком, который отдаленно не заинтересованы в комиксах. Игра имеет 6 различных супергероев, которые появляются как в основной игре и в свободных Спин Режим.[…]

Empire Fortune


Империя Фортуна является глобальным джек-пот игры с прогрессивным джек-пот колесом, свободном режиме спина и функции удержания. Вы никогда не видели джекпота колесо с этим множеством интересных функций! Игрок может выиграть бесплатные спины, получить выигрыш монеты со вторым спина на колесе, и, конечно, есть фейерверк. Функция удержания […]

Double Dragons


Двойные Драконы особенность упакованы игра с высокими стопками дебри в сочетании с выпадающими символами. Игра предлагает большой потенциал выигрыша непосредственно в основной игре с помощью наложенных друг на друга дебри и имеют двойные драконы. Во время охоты на большие победы, игрок собирает дракона головы, который будет присуждать свободный режим отжима когда 9 […]